8370-YouthTennis_Graphics_findevent_200x190

2014 US Open Long Sleeve Shirt

2014 US Open Patriotic Shirt

2014 US Open Women's Shirt

2014 US Open Hat

2014 US Open Men's Pullover Jacket

Jumbo Tennis Ball

2014 US Open Tennis Balls

2014 US Open Shirt

2014 US Open Polo Shirt
 

ORGANIZATION

STAFF DIRECTORY

USTA Training Center -Headquarters  
10399 Flores Drive   
Boca Raton, FL 33428     
561-962-6400     
  

USTA Training Center-West  
18400 Avalon Blvd.
Suite 600
Carson, CA 90746  
310-630-4500 

USTA Training Center-East
Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Flushing Meadow - Corona Park
Flushing, NY 11368
347-783-5700


For staff bios and photos, please click on the person’s name. To contact anyone on the list, please click on their e-mail address. For general questions, please contact playerdevelopment@usta.com. To view the Player Development Organizational Chart, click here.
 
Player Development is always looking for talented professionals; click here to work for us.
 
Administration    
 Patrick McEnroe General Manager, Player Development  mcenroe@usta.com
 Tom Jacobs Managing Director, Administration & Business Affairs  jacobs@usta.com
 Elizabeth Diaz Senior Manager, Business Operations  diaz@usta.com
 Kristiana Bennett Coordinator, Office Services  bennett@usta.com
     
Coaching Staff    
 Jose Higueras Director of Coaching  higueras@usta.com
 Jay Berger Head of Men's Tennis  berger@usta.com
 Ola Malmqvist Head of Women's Tennis  malmqvist@usta.com
     
  USTA - Training Center Headquarters  
 Roger Anderson National Coach  randerson@usta.com
 Anibal Aranda National Coach  aranda@usta.com
 Richard Ashby Lead National Coach  ashby@usta.com
 Stanford Boster National Coach  boster@usta.com
 Craig Boynton National Coach  craig.boynton@usta.com
 Andy Brandi National Coach  brandi@usta.com
 Joel Figueras Lead National Coach
 Sylvain Guichard National Coach  guichard@usta.com
 Tom Gullikson Lead National Coach: Section/ RTC Liaison  gullikson@usta.com
 Jamea Jackson National Coach  jamea.jackson@usta.com
 Diego Moyano Lead National Coach  moyano@usta.com
 Eric Nunez National Coach  eric.nunez@usta.com
 Kathy Rinaldi Lead National Coach  rinaldi@usta.com
 Dustin Taylor National Coach  dtaylor@usta.com
 Jorge Todero Lead National Coach  jtodero@usta.com
 Juan I. Todero National Coach  juan.todero@usta.com
 Nicolas Todero National Coach  todero@usta.com
     
   USTA Training Center - West  
 Stephen Amritraj National Coach  amritraj@usta.com
 Leo Azevedo Lead National Coach  azevedo@usta.com
 Adam Peterson Lead National Coach  adam.peterson@usta.com
     
   USTA Training Center - East  
 Jay Devashetty National Coach  devashetty@usta.com
 Jay Gooding National Coach  jgooding@usta.com
 Erik Kortland National Coach  erik.kortland@usta.com
     
USTA Training Center - Headquarters    
 Chandra Noble Resident Assistant  noble@usta.com
 Rocco Porreca Assistant/ Receptionist  porreca@usta.com
     
USTA Training Center -
West & Player Services
   
 John Lansville Director, USTA Training Center- West & Player Services  lansville@usta.com
 Natalie Brannon Assistant, Player Services- Boca  brannon@usta.com
 Karina Klein Coordinator, USTA Training Center - West  kklein@usta.com
 Herlinda Lombardi Player Services Specialist- Boca  lombardi@usta.com
     
USTA Training Center - East    
 Joe Ceriello Manager, USTA Training Center - East  ceriello@usta.com
 Scott Hausthor Coordinator, USTA Training Center - East  Hausthor@usta.com
 Gavin Johnston Administrative Assistant, USTA Training Center- East

 Johnston@usta.com

     
Coaching Education and Performance    
 Kirk Anderson Director, Coach Education
 Paul Lubbers Ph.D. Director, Coaching Education & Performance  lubbers@usta.com
 Jessica Battaglia Coordinator, Coaching Education & Performance  battaglia@usta.com
 Jason Frausto Coordinator, Coaching Education  jason.frausto@usta.com
 Allison Goldman Coordinator, Coaching Education
 Larry Lauer Mental Skills Specialist
 David Ramos Manager, Coaching Education and Performance  ramos@usta.com
     
Strength and Conditioning    
     
 Gabriel Echevarria Strength & Conditioning Specialist- Boca  gabriel.echevarria@usta.com
 Rodney Marshall Strength & Conditioning Specialist- Carson  marshall@usta.com
 Satoshi Ochi Head Strength & Conditioning Coach- Boca  ochi@usta.com
 Bret Waltz Head of Athletic Training Services- Boca  waltz@usta.com
     
Player ID and Development    
 Kent Kinnear Director, Player ID and Development  kinnear@usta.com
 Jon Evans Administrative Assistant, Player ID and Development  evans@usta.com
 Rhonda Hoffmann Coordintor, Player ID and Development  hoffmann@usta.com
 Geoff Russell Manager, Player ID and Development  russell@usta.com
     

 
 
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39