8370-YouthTennis_Graphics_findevent_200x190
Live Scores and Results
 

2014 US Open Long Sleeve Shirt

2014 US Open Patriotic Shirt

2014 US Open Women's Shirt

2014 US Open Hat

2014 US Open Men's Pullover Jacket

Jumbo Tennis Ball

2014 US Open Tennis Balls

2014 US Open Shirt

2014 US Open Polo Shirt
 

TENNIS IN THE PARKS

Peer Advisors

Is your agency looking for assistance with tennis programming?  Who’s better to seek advice from than a fellow park professional?  Now with our newly created network of experienced public tennis practitioners, your agency can receive expert advice and guidance on how to develop tennis programs and facilities. 

If you are interested in becoming a Tennis in the Parks Peer advisor, please email tennisintheparks@usta.com and we’ll send you an application and position description.

Meet our current Tennis in the Parks Peer Advisors!

--

Arizona

Jim Reffkin
Refkin Tennis Center
520-331-9255
jimreffkin@reffkintenniscenter.com

USTA Southwest


California

Steve Riggs
City of Irvine
949-724-6617
Sriggs@ci.irvine.ca.us

USTA Southern California


Colorado

Vicki A. Holthus
South Suburban Parks & Rec Dept.
303-794-5838
vickih@ssprd.org

USTA Intermountain


Delaware


Tyler DeBruin
Newark Parks & Recreation
302-366-7060
tdebruin@newark.de.us

USTA Middle States


Florida

Cindy Harkins
Seminole County Leisure Services
407-665-2191
charkins@seminolecountyfl.gov

USTA Florida


Georgia

Scott Laakso
Roswell Recreation, Parks, Historic and Cultural Affairs
770-641-3760
slaakso@roswellgov.com

USTA Southern


Illinois

Jay Sandine
Rockford Park District
815-969-4072
jaysandine@rockfordparkdistrict.org

USTA Midwest


Iowa

Gregg Obren
City of Clinton
563-243-1260
greggobren@ci.clinton.ia.us

USTA Missouri Valley


Kansas

Gary L. Scott
City of Liberal
620-626-0133
gary.scott@cityofliberal.org

USTA Missouri Valley


Louisiana

Richard Verzaal
City of Shreveport
318-673-7787
rkvbeach@bellsouth.net

USTA southern


Maine

Wayne St. Peters
St. Peter's Grand Slam Tennis
207-831-8529
grandslamtennis1@yahoo.com

USTA New England


Massachusetts

Jennifer Davis
City of Peabody Recreation
978-536-7130
Jennifer.davis@peabody-ma.gov

USTA New England


Minnesota

Marcia Bach
Crystal Recreation Department
952-250-3454
marcia.bach@ci.crystal.mn.us

USTA Northern


Mississippi  

Amy Nicole Williams                                  
Tupelo Parks & Recreation
amy.kennedy@tupeloms.gov

USTA Southern  


Missouri

Larry Haugness                         
Springfield-Greeme County Park Board
417-837-5880
lhaughness@springfieldmo.gov

USTA Missouri Valley


Nebraska

Scott Hayden
City of Kearney Park & Recreation Dept.
308-233-3228
shayden@kearneygov.org

USTA Missouri Valley


New York

Martin Denecke
Town of Hamburg Recreation Dept.
716-646-5145
mdenecke@townofhamburgny.com

USTA Eastern


North Carolina

Linda Smith
Town of Cary
919-380-2765
Linda.smith@townofcary.org

USTA Southern


Oklahoma

Dean Richardville
Tulsa Parks
918-596-7851
drichardville@cityoftulsa.org

USTA Missouri Valley


Oregon

Brian Leahy
Tualatin Hills Park and Recreation
503-629-6331
bleahy@thprd.org

USTA Pacific Northwest


Pennsylvania

Matt Lubas
City of Reading
610-655-6233
matt.lubas@readingpa.org

USTA Middle States


Rhode Island

Sandra Sweet
South Kingstown Parks & Recreation
401-932-9345
tennis@skrc.org

USTA New England


Texas

Emily Schaefer
Houston Parks and Recreation Department
713-803-1112
emily.schaefer@houstontx.gov

USTA Texas


Virginia

Tami Yerby                                     
City of Petersburg
804-733-2394
tcyerby@petersburg-va.org

USTA Mid-Atlantic


Washington

John Soriano
City of Bellevue Parks & Community Services
425-452-7665
jsoriano@bellevuewa.gov

USTA Pacific Northwest    


Washington, D.C.

Ellen Considine-Miller
Washington Tennis Educatioon Foundation
202-730-5493
emiller@wtef.org

USTA Mid-Atlantic


Wisconsin

Brad Reinhart                                      
Holmen Park & Recreation
608-526-6317
reinhart@holmenwi.com

USTA Midwest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39