2014 US Open Long Sleeve Shirt

2014 US Open Patriotic Shirt

2014 US Open Women's Shirt

2014 US Open Hat

2014 US Open Men's Pullover Jacket

Jumbo Tennis Ball

2014 US Open Tennis Balls

2014 US Open Shirt

2014 US Open Polo Shirt



The USTA Annual Meeting & Conference
Any member organization of the USTA that has not recieved this award in the past seven years.
This award was instituted in 1981 to recognize annually the support of the USTA mission by its Organization Members. The award is given to the organization that best exemplifies service to the community, service to its members through junior and adult programs and service to the game of tennis. This represents a standard that all Organization Members can strive to achieve.
The program is decided on a two-tiered basis:
1) Each Sectional Association selects its Organization Member of the Year.
2) Each Sectional Association may nominate a candidate for the National Organization Member of the Year Award. Said nominee may be the Sectional Association winner of that year or may be another organization of the Sectional Association’s choice. A Sectional Association may submit any candidate for as many years as it wishes, but once selected as the national award winner, an Organization Member shall not be eligible for the national award again for seven years.
Follows the Spring Awards Timetable - see Awards homepage for the Standard Timelines
Erin McManmon
USTA Membership Committee
70 West Red Oak Lane
White Plains, NY 10604
(914) 696-7000
1981      Salt Lake Tennis Club
1982      Los Angeles Tennis Club
1983      Port Washington Tennis Academy
1984      Peninsula Tennis Club
1985      Laurel Hill Swim and Tennis Club
1986      Fremont Tennis Association
1987      Boise Racquet Club
1988      Virginia Beach Tennis & Country Club
1989      Almaden Valley Athletic Club
1990      Seattle Tennis Club
1991      Court One Athletic Club
1992      Woods Tennis Center
1993      Richmond Tennis Patrons Association
1994      Northwest Racquet Swim & Health Club
1995      Robinswood Tennis Center
1996      Courtside Tennis Club
1997      Frank Veltri Tennis Center
1998      Tyson Family Tennis Center
1999      Harbor Bay Club
2000      Washington Tennis & Education Foundation
2001      Homewood-Flossmore Racquet & Fitness Club
2002      Columbus Regional Tennis Association
2003      Brookhaven Racquet Club
2004      BallenIsles Country Club
2005      Amy Yee Tennis Center
2006      Pikes Peak Community Tennis Association
2007      The Atlanta Community Tennis Association
2008      Houston Racquet Club
2009      Baseline Tennis Center
2010      Seminole County Leisure Services Department
2011      San Francisco Tennis Club
2012      Fred Wells Tennis & Education Center
2013      USTA Atlanta
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Newsletter Signup

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39