8370-YouthTennis_Graphics_findevent_200x190

2014 US Open Long Sleeve Shirt

2014 US Open Patriotic Shirt

2014 US Open Women's Shirt

2014 US Open Hat

2014 US Open Men's Pullover Jacket

Jumbo Tennis Ball

2014 US Open Tennis Balls

2014 US Open Shirt

2014 US Open Polo Shirt
 

ADVOCACY

CONTACT US

TBS_5

The Big Serve is the USTA's advocacy initiative. The effort is aimed at connecting the passion of USTA members and the larger tennis community with the public policy needs of the communities in which they live. We know that tennis is a sport that can change lives and improve communities, and this website is just one of the tools the USTA has developed to help make that happen across the country.
 
Get the instruction and training you need by exploring our educational materials under "Advocacy Handbook and Interactive Advocacy 101".
 
Explore "Take Action in your community" to research and contact your federal and state legislators.
 
If you are looking to speak with the National Office, please send all e-mails to the Advocacy mailbox: advocacy@usta.com. Sections advocacy contacts are listed below.

USTA SECTION CONTACTS

CARIBBEAN (www.caribbean.usta.com)
       •  Monica Carrasquillo, mcarrasquillo@cta.usta.com
 
       •    Jenny Irwin, Tennis Service Representative - Northern, Irwin@eastern.usta.com
       •    Jenny Schnitzer, Assistant Executive Director, Schnitzer@eastern.usta.com
       •    Rhonda Schonfeld, Volunteer (Consultant), rhondas@bestweb.net
 
FLORIDA (www.ustaflorida.com)
       •  Linda Curtis, Director of Community Tennis, curtisl@florida.usta.com
 
HAWAII-PACIFIC (www.hawaii.usta.com
       •    Madeleine Dreith, dreith@hawaii.usta.com
       •    Sheila Kurosu, kurosu@hawaii.usta.com
 
INTERMOUNTAIN (www.intermountain.usta.com)
       •    CO - Kristy Harris, Director of Community Development, kristy@coloradotennis.com
       •    ID - Toni-Shea Sinclair, tsinclair@ita.usta.com
       •    MT - David Herrera, outinmt@aol.com
       •    NV - Ryan Wolfington, Executive Director, ryanw@nvtennis.com
       •    UT - Jean Greenwood, Volunteer, greenies4@msn.com
       •    WY - Dave Boon, Executive Director, dave@ustawyoming.com
 
MID-ATLANTIC (www.midatlantic.usta.com
       •  Catalina Brockland, Brockland@mas.usta.com
 
MIDDLE STATES (www.middlestates.usta.com
       •    Ellen Williams, Volunteer, ellen.williams47@verizon.net
       •    Renee Bridges, Senior Manager for Diversity, Inclusion and Outreach, bridges@ms.usta.com
 
MIDWEST (www.midwest.usta.com
       •    Jeff Giles, jeff@midwest.usta.com
       •    Erika Wentz-Russell, erika@midwest.usta.com
       •    Matt Smucker, matt@midwest.usta.com 
 
MISSOURI VALLEY (www.missourivalley.usta.com)
       •  John Terpkosh, jterpkosh@movalley.usta.com
 
       •    Meghan Angeletti, USTA New England Community Relations Manager.
Territory: Southern Connecticut (Counties: Fairfield, New Haven, New London and Middlesex), MAngeletti@newengland.usta.com
       •    Nikita Zaharov, USTA New England Community Relations Manager. 
Territory: Northern Connecticut (Counties: Litchfield, Hartford, Tolland, Windham), zaharov@newengland.usta.com 
       •    Marcy Rubinstein, Volunteer, mtatennis@charter.net
 
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA (www.norcal.usta.com)
       •  Lita Anderson, anderson@norcal.usta.com
 
NORTHERN (www.northern.usta.com
       •  Christine Nickels, Director of Community Tennis, nickels@northern.usta.com
            
PACIFIC NORTHWEST (www.pnw.usta.com)
       •  Ruth Turner, Director of Community Tennis, rutht@pnw.usta.com
 
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA (www.scta.usta.com)
       •  Melanie Bischoff, Community Development Coordinator, bischoff@scta.usta.com
 
       •  Yasmine Osborn, osborn@sta.usta.com
       •    AL - Kevin Theos (TSR), theos@sta.usta.com
       •    LA - Bill Phillips (TSR), phillips@sta.usta.com
       •    NC - Amy Franklin, amy@nctennis.com
 
       •  Ashley Redman, Community Tennis Coordinator, aredman@southwest.usta.com
 
       •   Taylor Helfeldt, thelfeldt@texas.usta.com 
       •   Laura Gilbert, lgilbert@texas.usta.com
       •   Amanda Randle, arandle@texas.usta.com

USTA NATIONAL CONTACTS

USTA NATIONAL STAFF
 
David Slade, National Manager, Strategic Initiatives & Goverment Relations, 914-696-7241, slade@usta.com
 
USTA ADVOCACY & PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Committee members: Karen MacFarland, Chair. Tom Cove, Vice-Chair. Colin Atkinson, Senator John Breaux, Dale Caldwell, Ben Eshelman, Daniel Faber, Matt Jacob, Dennis Miller, Paul Pittman, Janna Rankin, Kevin Wensing. Advisor – Robin Jones.
 
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39