Community Tennis Association Contacts

Please contact the Community Tennis Association Staff in your area for any questions about starting a CTA or to learn more about the tennis programs available at your local Section.

For general CTA inquires, please email cta@usta.com.

                                      
David Slade                    
USTA National                 
slade@usta.com           

 


Rosa M. Martinez
USTA Caribbean
martinez@cta.usta.com

 
jrod 

  Jose Rodriguez
  USTA Eastern
  jrodriguez@eastern.usta.com
 


Linda Curtis
USTA Florida
curtisL@florida.usta.com

 


Madeline Dreith
USTA Hawaii Pacific
dreith@hawaii.usta.com

 
 


Keith Bell
USTA Intermountain
kbell@ita.usta.com

 

alannaprofile   Alanna Broderick
   USTA Mid Atlantic
   broderick@mas.usta.com
 

 


Ben Zislis
USTA Middle States
zislis@ms.usta.com

 

 


Jeff Giles
USTA Midwest
jeff@midwest.usta.com

 


John Terpkosh
USTA Missouri Valley
Terpkosh@movalley.usta.com

 


Deirdre McCormack
USTA New England
mccormack@newengland.usta.com



DummermuthChris

  Chris Dummermuth
  USTA Northern
  dummermuth@northern.usta.com 
 

BenzlerGail

  Gail Benzler
  USTA Pacific Northwest
  benzler@pnw.usta.com
 


 

JeffSmithpic

  Jeff Smith
  USTA Southern
  smith@sta.usta.com
 

 


Melanie Bischoff
USTA Southern California
bischoff@scta.usta.com





Michelle Moyer
USTA Southwest
mmoyer@southwest.usta.com

 

 
Picture - TC

  Todd Carlson
  USTA Texas
  tcarlson@texas.usta.com

 

 

 
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39