Adult/Senior Competition

2013 Seeding Assistants Men's Division

To contact your seeding assistants, please note the following event divisions:

 

Men's 30 Events:

Steve Hayden                 e-mail:  shayden@woh.rr.com
 

Men's 35 Events:

Scott Brown                   e-mail:  Scott_P_Brown@whirlpool.com
 

Men's 40 Events:

Bill Kellogg                      e-mail:  wjkellogg@msn.com
 

Men's 45 Events:

Steve Duffel                    e-mail:  sduffel@bellarosa.us
 

Men's 50 Events:

Scott Howard              e-mail:  jscottiehoward61@yahoo.com
 

Men's 55 Events:

Steve Willoughby           e-mail:  stevenwilloughby@comcast.net
 

Men's 60 Events:

Jim Nelson                      e-mail:   essenhaus@aol.com

 

Men's 65 Events:

Richard Perry                 e-mail: richard.m.perry@sbcglobal.net
 

Men's 70 Events:

Jerry Thomas                 e-mail:  jthomas@kandsins.com
 

Men's 75 Events:

Chris Carey                    e-mail:  ccarey73@yahoo.com
 

Men's 80 Events:

Wesley Jackson              e-mail: wgsj35@msn.com
 

Men's 85 & 90 Events:

Allen Dunbar                e-mail:  allendunbar@comcast.net
Larry Turville                   e-mail:  lturville@msn.com
 
 
 
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39