NEWS

Multicultural Participation Sectional Staff

May 25, 2008 12:04 PM
Karlyn Lothery, Chief Diversity Officer914-696-7048
Karla Gray-Mayers, Diversity Coordinator914-696-7066
Iris Rivera, Coordinator, Special Projects914-697-2281
Lynnette Caro, Diversity Assistant914-697-2263

 

 



 

 

Caribbean
Maria Lirio
Box 40439
Santurce, PR 00940
P: (787) 724-7425
F: (787) 724-7990
lirio@cta.usta.com

Middle States
Leroy Howell
1288 Valley Forge Road
Suite 74
Valley Forge, PA 19482
P: (610) 935-5000
F: (610) 935-5484
Howell@ms.usta.com



USTA Pacific Northwest
William Leong
4840 SW Western Ave., Ste 300
Beaverton, OR 97005
P: (503) 520-1877
F:(503) 520-0133
leongb@pnw.usta.com

Eastern
Janet Roberts
550 Mamaroneck Ave.
Suite 209
Harrison, NY 10528-
P: (914) 698-0414 x12
F: (914) 698-2471
roberts@eta.usta.com

 

 

 



 

Midwest
Kirk Ito
8720 Castle Creek Parkway
Suite 329
Indianapolis, IN  46250
P:  (317) 577-5130
F:  (317) 577-5131
kirk@midwest.usta.com

Southern California
Ronita Elder
LA Tennis Center UCLA
420 Circle Drive West
Los Angeles, CA  90024-9115
P:  (310) 208-3838
F:  (310) 824-7691
ronitae@scta.usta.com





Florida
Shelly Licorish Bynum
1 Deuce Court
Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
P: (386) 671-8949
F: (386) 671-8948
licorish@florida.usta.com

Missouri Valley
Fred Johnson
8676 West 96th Street
Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66212
P: (913) 322-4828
F: (913) 322-4801
johnson@movalley.usta.com


Southern
Yasmine Osborn
5685 Spalding Drive
Norcross, GA 30092
P: (770) 368-8200
F: (770) 368-9091
osborn@sta.usta.com

Hawaii Pacific
Leilani Magee
1500 Beretania Street
Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96828-
P: (808) 955-6696
F: (808) 955-8363
magee@hawaii.usta.com


New England
Jeff Waters (ED)
110 Turnpike Road
Westborough, MA 01581
P: (508) 366-3450
F: (508) 366-5805
waters@newengland.usta.com

Southwest
Bill Lucero
2720 E. Thomas Rd., Ste B170
Phoenix, AZ 85016
P:  (915) 587-8440
F:  (915) 587-8440
lucero@southwest.usta.com

 

 

 

 


 

Intermountain
Keith Bell
1201 South Parker Road, # 200 
Denver, CO  80231-     
P:  (303) 695-4117 
F:  (303) 695-6518 
bell@ita.usta.com

Northern California
Sharon Smith-Mauney
Silvia Duenas-Bielser, Diversity Assistant
1350 S. Loop Road, Suite 100
Alameda, CA  94502-7081
P:  (510) 748-7373
F:  (510) 748-7377
Smith-mauney@norcal.usta.com
Duenas-Bielser@norcal.usta.com

Texas
Kerlin Butchee
8105 Exchange Dr
Austin, TX 78754-
P: (512) 443-1334
F: (512) 443-4748
kbutchee@texas.usta.com

Mid-Atlantic
Dave Pullen (ED)
7926 Jones Branch Drive
Suite 120
McLean, VA 22102
P: (703) 556-6120
F: (703) 556-6175
pullen@mas.usta.com

 

 

 


 

Northern
Tony Stingley
1001 W. 98th Street, Suite 101
Bloomington, MN 55431
P: (952) 358-3289
F: (952) 887-5061
stingley@northern.usta.com
 

Back

 
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39