Welcome, (Logout)

Mesh Performance Polo

On Court Player Towel

Speed Logo Zone Hat


Peace & Love T-shirt

Ball Boy Jacket

Thumbs Up Jacket

Information on Junior Competition in Your Area

The USTA is divided geographically into 17 Sectional Associations.  A map of the Sections with links to each Section's website can be viewed by clicking on the "Find a Section" button at the very top right of this webpage (in between "USTA Network" and "Shop" buttons).

Each Sectional Association has its own staff and website where information can be found on  junior competition that is taking place in your area.  Information available includes:
• Beginning to advanced tournament schedules
• Sectional and District junior ranking information
• Endorsement procedures for certain national junior tournaments
• USTA National Championship Wild Card applications and procedures
• USTA Jr. Team Tennis information

Below is the contact information for the Section staff members who are in charge of junior competition.
Section Junior Staff Email Address Telephone
Caribbean Monica Carrasquillo MCarrasquillo@cta.usta.com (787) 982-7782
Eastern Julie Bliss bliss@eastern.usta.com (914) 697-2398
Florida Andy Gladstone gladstone@florida.usta.com (386) 671-8949
Intermountain Tiffany Clifford tclifford@ita.usta.com (303) 695-4117
Hawaii Pacific Mimi Kennell kennell@hawaii.usta.com (808) 955-6696
Mid-Atlantic Bonnie Vona vona@mas.usta.com (703) 566-6120
Middle States Mike Kennedy kennedy@ms.usta.com (215) 322-6789
Midwest Chad Docktor chad@midwest.usta.com (371) 577-5130
Marissa Brown brown@movalley.usta.com (913) 322-4800
New England David Zeutas-Broer zeutas-broer@newengland.usta.com (508) 366-3450
NorCal Jennifer Pitzen pitzen@norcal.usta.com (510) 748-7327
Northern Pat Colbert colbert@northern.usta.com (952) 887-5001
Jim Markin jmarkin@pnw.usta.com (503) 520-1877
Southern Bill Ozaki ozaki@sta.usta.com (770) 368-8200
Alec Horton alechorton@scta.usta.com  (310) 208-3838
Southwest Nicole Fintell nfintell@southwest.usta.com (480) 289-2351
Texas Steve Cobb scobb@texas.usta.com (512) 443-1334
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Newsletter Signup

Copyright 2015 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39