Information on Junior Competition in Your Area

The USTA is divided geographically into 17 Sectional Associations.  A map of the Sections with links to each Section's website can be viewed by clicking on the "Find a Section" button at the very top right of this webpage (in between "USTA Network" and "Shop" buttons).

Each Sectional Association has its own staff and website where information can be found on  junior competition that is taking place in your area.  Information available includes:
• Beginning to advanced tournament schedules
• Sectional and District junior ranking information
• Endorsement procedures for certain national junior tournaments
• USTA National Championship Wild Card applications and procedures
• USTA Jr. Team Tennis information

Below is the contact information for the Section staff members who are in charge of junior competition.

Section Junior Staff Email Address Telephone
Caribbean Rosin Caamano caamano@cta.usta.com (787) 726-8781
Eastern Julie Bliss bliss@eastern.usta.com (914) 697-2398
Florida Andy Gladstone gladstone@florida.usta.com (386) 671-8949
Intermountain Tiffany Clifford tclifford@ita.usta.com (303) 695-4117
Hawaii Pacific Mimi Kennell kennell@hawaii.usta.com (808) 955-6696
Mid-Atlantic Bonnie Vona vona@mas.usta.com (703) 566-6120
Middle States Mike Kennedy kennedy@ms.usta.com (215) 322-6789
Midwest Chad Docktor chad@midwest.usta.com (371) 577-5130
Missouri
Valley
Marissa Brown brown@movalley.usta.com (913) 322-4800
New England David Zeutas-Broer zeutas-broer@newengland.usta.com (508) 366-3450
NorCal Jennifer Pitzen pitzen@norcal.usta.com (510) 748-7327
Northern Pat Colbert colbert@northern.usta.com (952) 887-5001
Pacific
Northwest
Jim Markin jmarkin@pnw.usta.com (503) 520-1877
Southern Bill Ozaki ozaki@sta.usta.com (770) 368-8200
Southern
California
Darren Potkey darrenp@scta.usta.com (310) 208-3838
Southwest Geoffrey Embry embry@southwest.usta.com (480) 289-2351
Texas Steve Cobb scobb@texas.usta.com (512) 443-1334
 
 
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39