8370-YouthTennis_Graphics_findevent_200x190
Live Scores and Results
 

2014 US Open Long Sleeve Shirt

2014 US Open Patriotic Shirt

2014 US Open Women's Shirt

2014 US Open Hat

2014 US Open Men's Pullover Jacket

Jumbo Tennis Ball

2014 US Open Tennis Balls

2014 US Open Shirt

2014 US Open Polo Shirt

JR. TEAM TENNIS

SECTION COORDINATORS

willie_620
Section coordinators understand the excitement – and questions – that come along with getting your start with Jr. Team Tennis. Feel free to reach out to them and they'll be happy to offer expert help and service and point you in the proper direction.

CARIBBEAN

Monica Carrasquillo /  787.982.7782  /  mcarrasquillo@cta.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Puerto Rico

EASTERN

Maria Lirio  /  914.230.4189  /  lirio@eastern.usta.com
Contact if you live in: New York, northeastern New Jersey

FLORIDA

Liz Coates  /  386.671.8939  /  coates@florida.usta.com

HAWAII

Mimi Kennell  /  808.585.9533  /  kennell@hawaii.usta.com

INTERMOUNTAIN

Tiffany Milner  /  303.695.4117, ext. 224  /  tmilner@ita.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Colorado, Montana, southern Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming

MID-ATLANTIC

Matt Barnhart  /  703.556.6120  /  mbarnhart@mas.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Maryland, Virginia, eastern West Virginia

MIDDLE STATES

Meghan Goodwin  /  484.302.0756  /  goodwin@ms.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Delaware, western & southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania

MIDWEST

Jenny Reifeis  /  317.669.0447  /  jenny@midwest.usta.com
Contanct if you live in: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, western West Virginia, eastern & southern Wisconsin

MISSOURI VALLEY

Whitney Wilson  /  913.322.4584  /  wwilson@movalley.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

NEW ENGLAND

Sarah Rice  /  508.366.3450  /  rice@newengland.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

NORTHERN

Brandon Jackson  /  952.358.3291  /  jackson@northern.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, western Wisconsin

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Darran Wenger  /  510.263.0467  /  wenger@norcal.usta.com
Call if you live above these counties in California: Kern, San Bernadino, San Luis Obispo 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Mark Toppe  /  503.520.1877, ext. 13  /  markt@pnw.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Alaska, northern Idaho, Oregon, Washington

SOUTHERN

Jessica Amick  /  770.368.8200, ext. 116  /  amick@sta.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Ken Grassel  /  310.208.3838, ext. 233  /  grassel@scta.usta.com
Call if you live in or below these counties in California: Kern, San Bernadino, San Luis Obispo

SOUTHWEST

Ashley Redman  /  480.289.2351  /  aredman@southwest.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Arizona, New Mexico

TEXAS

Sylvia Krywacz  /  512.443.1334, ext. 212  /  skrywacz@texas.usta.com

USTA Jr. Team Tennis brings kids together in teams to play singles, doubles and mixed doubles against other teams. It promotes social skills and important values by fostering a spirit of cooperation and unity, as well as individual self-growth. Also, it’s a fun environment for kids in which they learn that succeeding is really more about how they play the game – win or lose.
USTA_JTT_2c_150
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39