8370-YouthTennis_Graphics_findevent_200x190

2014 US Open Long Sleeve Shirt

2014 US Open Patriotic Shirt

2014 US Open Women's Shirt

2014 US Open Hat

2014 US Open Men's Pullover Jacket

Jumbo Tennis Ball

2014 US Open Tennis Balls

2014 US Open Shirt

2014 US Open Polo Shirt
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

December 2013 Events

Sunday, December 01, 2013
  • USTA Boys 12 National Opens (12:00 AM - 11:59 PM)
    Event details
    November 29, 2013-December 01, 2013
    12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    USTA Boys 12 National Open Championships is held at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center.
     
Sunday, December 22, 2013
Monday, December 23, 2013
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Facility closed (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 25, 2013
    All Day Event
    Facility closed for Christmas.
     
  • Seasonal contract blackout date (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 25, 2013
    All Day Event
    Seasonal contract blackout date
     
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Friday, December 27, 2013
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Monday, December 30, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
 
USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39