8370-YouthTennis_Graphics_findevent_200x190

On Court Player Towel

Speed Logo Zone Hat

Backpack

Peace & Love T-shirt

COLLEGE TENNIS

COLLEGE MATCHDAY

College-MatchDay-cropped

Some of the best collegiate teams in the country will be invading the USTA National Campus in Orlando, Fla., for College MatchDay. Starting in January, fans will get to enjoy a pre-match experience with food, drinks, games, a free kids' clinic and much more, all starting two hours prior to first serve.

Schedule

COMING SOON!

 

Watch Live

Watch men's and women's action live from Oklahoma State, Sunday, April 17

Watch live streaming from many College MatchDay events, including the women's matchup between TCU and Oklahoma State on Sunday, April 17, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT, followed by the men's match featuring Baylor vs. Oklahoma State at 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT.

 

Latest News

Month:
Year:
 
Results: 1 Record(s) Found.

College MatchDay to highlight five top team matches in 2016

/assets/1/ftp/newsdimensionthumbnail/georgia tech - eubanks, chris 4.jpg
After a one-year hiatus, College MatchDay, the nationwide series spotlighting college tennis, returns in 2016 and will feature five team matches, with some of the top men’s and women’s college tennis programs in the country in action. Read More
 
Results: 1 Record(s) Found.

Other Links

USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2016 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy | AdChoices

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39
 
Close