This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA Missouri Valley

Board of Directors

USTA Missouri Valley  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>USTA Missouri Valley</h2>
<h1>Board of Directors</h1>

Here is the current Executive Committee of the USTA Missouri Valley Board of Directors for 2017-18.

 

President

Larry Haugness I haugnesstennis@gmail.com

 

First Vice President

Lisa Minihan I  lisa.m.minihan@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Gary Trost I gtrost@okcgcc.com

 

Vice President

Chris Carey I chris@careytennis.com

 

Secretary

Steve Henry I okctenniscenter@att.net

 

Treasurer

Alex Lee I AlexL17@aol.com

 

Immediate Past President & Delegate

Stuart Dusenberry I sddins62@yahoo.com

 

The Board of Directors is also comprised of the presidents of each of the seven districts in the USTA Missouri Valley.

Heart of America - Richard Kohn I rinaner007@gmail.com

Iowa - Kathy Anderl I ganderl@mchsi.com

Kansas - Ron Wherritt I RonW117@aol.com

Missouri - Paul Nahon I pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

Nebraska - Justin Bigsby I mrjbigs@gmail.com

Oklahoma - Bill Towler I btowler@praxisbenefits.net

St. Louis - Beth Causey I brcausey@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER