USTA Missouri Valley

Board of Directors

USTA Missouri Valley  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>USTA Missouri Valley</h2>
<h1>Board of Directors</h1>

Here is the current Executive Committee of the USTA Missouri Valley Board of Directors for 2017-18.

 

President

Larry Haugness I haugnesstennis@gmail.com

 

First Vice President

Lisa Minihan I  lisa.m.minihan@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Gary Trost I gtrost@okcgcc.com

 

Vice President

Chris Carey I chris@careytennis.com

 

Secretary

Steve Henry I okctenniscenter@att.net

 

Treasurer

Alex Lee I AlexL17@aol.com

 

Immediate Past President & Delegate

Stuart Dusenberry I sddins62@yahoo.com

 

The Board of Directors is also comprised of the presidents of each of the seven districts in the USTA Missouri Valley.

Heart of America - Richard Kohn I rinaner007@gmail.com

Iowa - Kathy Anderl I ganderl@mchsi.com

Kansas - Ron Wherritt I RonW117@aol.com

Missouri - Paul Nahon I pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

Nebraska - Justin Bigsby I mrjbigs@gmail.com

Oklahoma - Bill Towler I btowler@praxisbenefits.net

St. Louis - Beth Causey I brcausey@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

USTA Leadership

USTA INTERMOUNTAIN STAFF

May 24, 2017
USTA Intermountain staff directory and board of directors.
Read More
USTA Leadership

USTA NORTHERN BOARD

May 15, 2017
Meet the 2017-18 USTA Northern Board of Directors
Read More
USTA Leadership

PNW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

USTA Pacific Northwest | May 12, 2017
See USTA PNW’s list of Board of Directors.
Read More
USTA Leadership

Board of Directors

NorCal Staff | May 1, 2017
Board of Directors
Read More
SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER