This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA Northern

Staff

March 7, 2018
<h2>USTA Northern</h2>
<h1>Staff</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Northern Staff

Administrative Staff

Becky Cantellano
Executive Director & CEO
phone: (952) 358-3284

e-mail: becky@northern.usta.com


Pat Colbert

Chief Program Officer & Assistant Executive Director
(Develop, Support & Direct Business Development Staff, Junior Tournaments, Training Centers & Junior Rankings)
phone: (952) 358-3283
e-mail: colbert@northern.usta.com

Vanessa Sexton
Operations Manager
(Assist & Support Staff, Receptionist Duties, Human Resources)
phone (952) 887-5001, ext. 110
e-mail: vanessa@northern.usta.com

James Poehler
Controller
(Accounting, Budget/Financial Reports)
phone: (952) 358-3281
e-mail: poehler@northern.usta.com

 

Sandy Smith
Member Engagement Coordinator
(Net Generation, Membership, Member Appreciation Events)
phone: (952) 358-3288
e-mail: ssmith@northern.usta.com 


Junior Competition
Pat Colbert
Chief Programs Officer & Assistant Executive Director 

(Develop, Support & Direct Business Development Staff, Junior Tournaments, Training Centers & Junior Rankings)
phone: (952) 358-3283
e-mail: colbert@northern.usta.com 

Zeny McCoy

Manager of Junior Team Tennis

(Junior Team Tennis, World Team Tennis)
phone: (952) 358-3291

e-mail: zeny@northern.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT


Tricia Moorhead
Junior Competition Coordinator
(Junior Tournaments, Junior Endorsement, Stars & Trophies)
phone: (952) 358-3292
e-mail: moorhead@northern.usta.com 

 

Katie Bergmann

Manager of Junior Tournaments & Ranking

(Junior Tournaments, Junior Endorsement, Stars & Trophies)

phone: (952) 358-3280

e-mail: katie@northern.usta.com

 

Rumeal Setts
Manager of Tennis on Campus & USTA Northern Officials

(Tennis on Campus, USTA Northern Chair of Officials)
phone: (952) 358-3293
e-mail: rumeal.setts@northern.usta.com  



Adult Competition
Nancy Lundberg
Director of Adult Play
(Adult USTA Leagues, Adult Tournaments)
phone: (952) 358-3286
e-mail: lundberg@northern.usta.com 

Kelley Okerman
Manager of TC Area Adult Play
(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues)
phone: (952) 358-3287
e-mail: okerman@northern.usta.com
 

Kathy Schneider
Adult Recreational Play Coordinator

(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues Scheduling)
phone: (952) 358-3295
e-mail: schneider@northern.usta.com

 

Carol Thies
Adult Matchline Coordinator

(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues Matchline Service)
phone: (952) 358-3285
e-mail: thies@northern.usta.com

 


Community Tennis 
TBD

Director of Community Tennis

(Outreach and Development, Schools, Junior Team Programs, Grants, Advocacy, Public Facility Assistance, CTAs, NJTLs and Tennis Service Representatives)
 

Carolyn Kramer

Tennis Service Representative - North Dakota/South Dakota & Schools Coordinator

(USTA Schools Tennis; Community Representative for North Dakota & South Dakota)

phone: (701) 238-1515

e-mail: kramer@northern.usta.com

Mya Smith-Dennis
Tennis Service Representative - Minnesota/Wisconsin & Outreach Coordinator 
(Diversity & Inclusion, Wheelchair & Adaptive Tennis, On-Court Trainings, Community Representative For Minnesota & NW Wisconsin)
phone: (952) 358-3289
e-mail: mya@northern.usta.com

 



ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER