USTA Northern

Staff

March 20, 2017
<h2>USTA Northern</h2>
<h1>Staff</h1>

USTA Northern Staff

Executive Director
Mike Goldammer

(Implement Board Policy, Develop, Support & Direct Staff)
phone: (952) 358-3284
e-mail: goldammer@northern.usta.com 


Administrative Staff
Pat Colbert
Assistant Executive Director/Junior Competition Director 
(Develop, Support & Direct Business Development Staff, Junior Tournaments, Training Centers & Junior Rankings)
phone: (952) 358-3283
e-mail: colbert@northern.usta.com

Vanessa Sexton
Executive Assistant
(Assist & Support Staff, Receptionist Duties)
phone (952) 887-5001, ext. 110
e-mail: admin@northern.usta.com

Lisa Mushett
Director of Marketing and Communications
(Media Relations, Marketing, Publications, Website, Social Media, Hall of Fame, Section Awards, Aquatennial Tournament)
phone: (952) 358-3282
e-mail: mushett@northern.usta.com 

James Poehler
Controller
(Accounting, Budget/Financial Reports, Human Resources)
phone: (952) 358-3281
e-mail: poehler@northern.usta.com

 

Sandy Smith
Director of Membership and Sales
(Membership, Sponsorships, Member Appreciation Events, Ad Sales)
phone: (952) 358-3288
e-mail: ssmith@northern.usta.com 


Junior Competition
Pat Colbert
Assistant Executive Director/Junior Competition Director 

(Develop, Support & Direct Business Development Staff, Junior Tournaments, Training Centers & Junior Rankings)
phone: (952) 358-3283
e-mail: colbert@northern.usta.com 

Kristi Bushinski
Junior Programming and Officials Assistant
(Officials, Junior Endorsing, Zonals & Nationals)
phone: (952) 358-3280
e-mail: bushinski@northern.usta.com 

Brandon Jackson

Director of Junior Teams

(Junior Team Tennis, World Team Tennis, Tennis on Campus)
phone: (952) 358-3291

e-mail: jackson@northern.usta.com


Tricia Moorhead
Manager of Team Northern
(Team Northern Administration, Junior Tournaments)
phone: (952) 358-3292
e-mail: moorhead@northern.usta.com 

Rumeal Setts
Junior Teams Assistant

(Junior Team Tennis, Tennis on Campus)
e-mail: rumeal.setts@northern.usta.com  



Adult Competition
Nancy Lundberg
Director of Adult Competition
(Adult USTA Leagues, Adult Tournaments)
phone: (952) 358-3286
e-mail: lundberg@northern.usta.com 

Kelley Okerman
Director of Twin Cities Leagues
(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues)
phone: (952) 358-3287
e-mail: okerman@northern.usta.com
 

Kathy Schneider
Twin Cities League Scheduler 

(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues Scheduling)
phone: (952) 358-3295
e-mail: schneider@northern.usta.com

 

Carol Thies
Adult Competition Assistant

(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues Matchline Service)
phone: (952) 358-3285
e-mail: thies@northern.usta.com

 


Community Tennis 
Christine Nickels

Director of Community Tennis

(Outreach and Development, Schools, Junior Team Programs, Grants, Advocacy, Public Facility Assistance, CTAs, NJTLs and Tennis Service Representatives)
phone: (952) 358-3290
e-mail: nickels@northern.usta.com   
 

Carolyn Kramer

Director of Schools/Tennis Service Representative - North & South Dakota

(USTA Schools Tennis; Community Representative for North Dakota & South Dakota)

phone: (701) 238-1515

e-mail: kramer@northern.usta.com

Mya Smith-Dennis
Training & Outreach Coordinator
(Diversity & Inclusion, Wheelchair & Adaptive Tennis, On-Court Trainings, Community Representative For Minnesota & NW Wisconsin)
phone: (952) 358-3289
e-mail: mya@northern.usta.com

 



ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

USTA Leadership

USTA INTERMOUNTAIN STAFF

May 24, 2017
USTA Intermountain staff directory and board of directors.
Read More
USTA Leadership

USTA SOUTHERN CONTACTS

Ron Cioffi | May 2, 2017
USTA Southern's staff, contact us info and links to our nine state are listed here.
Read More
USTA Leadership

MIDWEST STAFF DIRECTORY

USTA Midwest | March 31, 2017
Contact information for USTA Midwest Section staff.
Read More
USTA Leadership

MIDWEST DISTRICT DIRECTORY

USTA Midwest | March 30, 2017
Contact information for the 13 Districts within the Midwest Section.
Read More
SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER