This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA Northern

Staff

March 20, 2017
<h2>USTA Northern</h2>
<h1>Staff</h1>

USTA Northern Staff

Executive Director
Mike Goldammer

(Implement Board Policy, Develop, Support & Direct Staff)
phone: (952) 358-3284
e-mail: goldammer@northern.usta.com 


Administrative Staff
Pat Colbert
Assistant Executive Director/Junior Competition Director 
(Develop, Support & Direct Business Development Staff, Junior Tournaments, Training Centers & Junior Rankings)
phone: (952) 358-3283
e-mail: colbert@northern.usta.com

Vanessa Sexton
Executive Assistant
(Assist & Support Staff, Receptionist Duties)
phone (952) 887-5001, ext. 110
e-mail: admin@northern.usta.com

Lisa Mushett
Director of Marketing and Communications
(Media Relations, Marketing, Publications, Website, Social Media, Hall of Fame, Section Awards)
phone: (952) 358-3282
e-mail: mushett@northern.usta.com 

James Poehler
Controller
(Accounting, Budget/Financial Reports, Human Resources)
phone: (952) 358-3281
e-mail: poehler@northern.usta.com

 

Sandy Smith
Director of Membership and Sales
(Net Generation, Membership, Sponsorships, Member Appreciation Events, Ad Sales)
phone: (952) 358-3288
e-mail: ssmith@northern.usta.com 


Junior Competition
Pat Colbert
Assistant Executive Director/Junior Competition Director 

(Develop, Support & Direct Business Development Staff, Junior Tournaments, Training Centers & Junior Rankings)
phone: (952) 358-3283
e-mail: colbert@northern.usta.com 

Brandon Jackson

Director of Junior Teams

(Junior Team Tennis, World Team Tennis, Tennis on Campus)
phone: (952) 358-3291

e-mail: jackson@northern.usta.com


Tricia Moorhead
Manager of Team Northern/Junior Competition Assistant
(Team Northern Administration, Junior Tournaments, Junior Endorsement)
phone: (952) 358-3292
e-mail: moorhead@northern.usta.com 

Rumeal Setts
Junior Teams Assistant/Director of Officials

(Junior Team Tennis, Tennis on Campus, USTA Northern Chair of Officials)
phone: (952) 358-3293
e-mail: rumeal.setts@northern.usta.com  



Adult Competition
Nancy Lundberg
Director of Adult Competition
(Adult USTA Leagues, Adult Tournaments)
phone: (952) 358-3286
e-mail: lundberg@northern.usta.com 

Kelley Okerman
Director of Twin Cities Leagues
(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues)
phone: (952) 358-3287
e-mail: okerman@northern.usta.com
 

Kathy Schneider
Twin Cities League Scheduler 

(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues Scheduling)
phone: (952) 358-3295
e-mail: schneider@northern.usta.com

 

Carol Thies
Adult Competition Assistant

(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues Matchline Service)
phone: (952) 358-3285
e-mail: thies@northern.usta.com

 


Community Tennis 
Christine Nickels

Director of Community Tennis

(Outreach and Development, Schools, Junior Team Programs, Grants, Advocacy, Public Facility Assistance, CTAs, NJTLs and Tennis Service Representatives)
phone: (952) 358-3290
e-mail: nickels@northern.usta.com   
 

Carolyn Kramer

Director of Schools/Tennis Service Representative - North & South Dakota

(USTA Schools Tennis; Community Representative for North Dakota & South Dakota)

phone: (701) 238-1515

e-mail: kramer@northern.usta.com

Mya Smith-Dennis
Training & Outreach Coordinator/Tennis Service Representative - Minnesota & NW Wisconsin
(Diversity & Inclusion, Wheelchair & Adaptive Tennis, On-Court Trainings, Community Representative For Minnesota & NW Wisconsin)
phone: (952) 358-3289
e-mail: mya@northern.usta.com

 



ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER