About

USTA Missouri

USTA Missouri  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>About</h2>
<h1>USTA Missouri</h1>

USTA Missouri consists of all of Missouri, including Columbia and Springfield. It does not include those counties in either the Heart of America or St. Louis districts, including the Kansas City and St. Louis metro areas. 

 

USTA Missouri

2331 E. Pythian

Springfield, MO. 65802

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff:

Tennis Service Representative:

Lindsay Hall - hall@movalley.usta.com

913-216-5143

 

Youth Tennis Specialist

Heather Hill - hill@movalley.usta.com

417-830-3891

 

District Staff:

Executive Director

Melissa Sanders - msmotennis@gmail.com

 

Assistant Executive Director

Linda Peters - lpmotennis@gmail.com

 

USTA League Coordinators

District: Linda Peters - lpmotennis@gmail.com

 

Columbia: Mary Beth Litofsky - marybethlitofsky@aol.com

 

Junior Team Tennis Coordinator                                                                            

Jaime Vargas - jaimev@socket.net

 

2017-2018 Officers of the Board

President

Paul Nahon - pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

 

1st Vice President

Steve Webb - swebb@springfieldmo.gov

 

2nd Vice President

Amanda Smith - asmith10s@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Mary Gregory - mlgregory6@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Rhonda Kaissi - rkaissi5@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President

Marianella Padron - marianellapadron@hotmail.com

 

Board of Directors at Large

Director at Large

Glenn Pelecky - gpelecky@gmail.com

 

Director at Large

Larry Huitt - lhuittmegsar@gmail.com

 

Official Chair

Cindy Baine - 10smns@gmail.com

 

Youth Competition Chair

Dave LaFevers - dlafevers@springfieldgov.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

Who we Are

USTA MIDWEST

USTA Midwest | January 1, 2018
Learn everything you need to know about USTA Midwest, including its Mission, Goals, History, Awards and staff directory.
Read More
Who we Are

USTA MID-ATLANTIC STAFF

August 1, 2017
Find contact information for the staff of the Mid-Atlantic Section.
Read More
Who we Are

ABOUT USTA MID-ATLANTIC

August 1, 2017
Read about USTA Mid-Atlantic’s mission and plan to promote and develop the growth of tennis in Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia and West Virginia.
Read More
Who we Are

Advertising Opportunities Southern California Tennis Association

USTA Southern California | May 19, 2017
Advertising Opportunities Southern California Tennis Association
Read More
SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER