This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

About

USTA Missouri

USTA Missouri  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>About</h2>
<h1>USTA Missouri</h1>

USTA Missouri consists of all of Missouri, including Columbia and Springfield. It does not include those counties in either the Heart of America or St. Louis districts, including the Kansas City and St. Louis metro areas. 

 

USTA Missouri

2331 E. Pythian

Springfield, MO. 65802

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff:

Tennis Service Representative:

Lindsay Hall - hall@movalley.usta.com

913-216-5143

 

Youth Tennis Specialist

Heather Hill - hill@movalley.usta.com

417-830-3891

 

District Staff:

Executive Director

Melissa Sanders - msmotennis@gmail.com

 

Assistant Executive Director

Linda Peters - lpmotennis@gmail.com

 

USTA League Coordinators

District: Linda Peters - lpmotennis@gmail.com

 

Columbia: Mary Beth Litofsky - marybethlitofsky@aol.com

 

 

 

2017-2018 Officers of the Board

President

Paul Nahon - pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

 

1st Vice President

Steve Webb - swebb@springfieldmo.gov

 

2nd Vice President

Amanda Smith - asmith10s@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Mary Gregory - mlgregory6@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Rhonda Kaissi - rkaissi5@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President

Marianella Padron - marianellapadron@hotmail.com

 

Board of Directors at Large

Director at Large

Glenn Pelecky - gpelecky@gmail.com

 

Director at Large

Larry Huitt - lhuittmegsar@gmail.com

 

Official Chair

Cindy Baine - 10smns@gmail.com

 

Youth Competition Chair

Dave LaFevers - dlafevers@springfieldgov.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER