Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Heart of America

USTA Heart of America

Staff & Contacts

<h2>USTA Heart of America</h2>
<h1>Staff &amp; Contacts</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Heart of America covers the Kansas City Metro area, including Lawrence and St. Joseph. It encompasses seven Kansas counties (Atchison, Doniphan, Douglas, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte); and 10 Missouri counties (Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Cass, Clay, Holt, Jackson, Nodaway, Platte and Ray). If you want to get involved in playing tennis with USTA whether through clubs, tournaments or other forms of playing the game, we’ve made it easy for you! Below is a list of contacts you can reach out to for more information on how to get involved. Everyone should be able to enjoy a friendly match of tennis no matter where they live!

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff

Heart of America Tennis Service Representative

Jacob Buys - jbuys@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9925


District Contact Information

Heart of America Executive Director

Helen Elliott - hoatennis.usta@gmail.com

913-522-7933

 

ADVERTISEMENT

2019-2020 Officers

President

Deborah Fabrizius - littlesade@hotmail.com

913-424-9299

 

Vice President - Adults

Marianne McGrath - mmcgrath300@gmail.com

913-451-4505

 

Vice President - Juniors

Anthony Perkins - anthony@opracquetclub.com

515-771-6647

 

Treasurer 

Cassidy Mears - cassidymears@gmail.com

913-488-8669

 

Secretary

Jackie Gehrke - jackieg@kc.rr.com

816-868-4179

 

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Elizabeth Barnes - elbarnes826@icloud.com

816-509-7061

 

Darren Chiao - darren.chiao@gmail.com

816-325-9178

 

Kim Hanson - kimlhanson@me.com

913-486-4978

 

Marcia Jacelone - mjacelone333@gmail.com

913-710-8934

 

Tracey Johnson - tdjlaw@hotmail.com

913-515-0991

 

Kirk Lambright - sklambright@gmail.com

913-486-8326

 

Kathy Loepp - kateloepp@gmail.com

816-718-2419

 

Terry Miller - ttm10s@aol.com

913-341-8209

 

Past President

Richard Kohn - rinaner007@gmail.com

816-820-0136

 

2019-2020 Committees

 

Adult Competition:

Marianne McGrath - mmcgrath300@gmail.com

913-451-4505

 

Adult Leagues:

Terry Miller - ttm10s@aol.com

913-341-8209

 

Awards

Kim Hanson - kimlhanson@me.com

913-486-4978

 

Community Development:

Marcia Jacelone - mjacelone333@gmail.com

913-710-8934

 

Cassidy Mears - cassidymears@gmail.com

913-488-8669

 

Grants:

Paul Knoflicek - pknoflicek@yahoo.com

913-402-8212

 

Clark Richardson - wrichardson@shb.com

913-522-8474

 

Grievance:

Mitch Bennett - srvnovol@gmail.com

913-963-1572

 

Liz Decker - decker_elizabeth@yahoo.com

314-324-5454

 

Hall of Fame:

Scott Hanover - ptcguy@yahoo.com

 

Junior Competition Coordinator:

Stacie Turtledove - turtledovetennis@gmail.com

214-629-5748

 

Junior Team Tennis Coordinator:

Rod Zerni - rodzerni@gmail.com

913-269-6607

 

10 & Under Youth Progression:

Skip Span - skip@opracquetclub.com

913-534-1030

 

Officials:

Bob Boulware- hoaofficial@gmail.com

913-269-7097

 

Cheryl Lady - ctlady929@gmail.com

816-363-4553

 

Volunteer Coordinator:

Peggy Parrish - hoavolunteercoord@gmail.com

913-322-1276

 

League Coordinators:

Adult League:

Terry Miller - ttm10s@aol.com

913-341-8209

 

Adults 65 & Over and 70 & Over

Barbara Meigs - bmeigs@yahoo.com

913-269-2003

 

Daytime League:

Peggy Parrish - hoavolunteercoord@gmail.com

913-322-1276

 

Flex League & Tri-Level:

Scott Hanover - ptcguy@yahoo.com

 

Mixed Doubles 18 & Over:

Jackie Gehrke - jackieg@kc.rr.com

816-868-4179

 

Mixed Doubles 40 & Over: 

Deborah Fabrizius - littlesade@hotmail.com

913-424-9299

 

Tennislink Administrator:

Pat Sbenaller - pat.usta@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR USTA NEWSLETTERS