Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days

Your Safe Play Approval will expire in ${daysToExpire} days. Please begin the renewal process before it expires. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com. 

Safe Play Approval Expired

Your Safe Play Approval has expired. Please begin the renewal process. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com.

This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Iowa

USTA Iowa

Staff & Contacts    

<h2>USTA Iowa</h2>
<h1>Staff &amp; Contacts    </h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Iowa includes all of Iowa (except Pottawattamie County), as well as Rock Island County in Illinois. Whether you want to be involved in camps or enhance your skills with tennis tournaments and leagues, find the USTA Iowa staff that will help answer all your tennis questions. 

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff

Tennis Service Representative

John Terpkosh - jterpkosh@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9926

 

District Staff

Executive Secretary

Mark Blume - usta.iowa@gmail.com

319-400-8857

 

Adult League Coordinator

Jan Koder - iowa-usta@hotmail.com

515-223-3074

 

55 & Over Adults and Mixed Doubles Coordinator

Dana McBratney - iowa55mixed@gmail.com

636-222-0705

 

Junior Coordinator

Faith Bliss - faithblissusta@gmail.com

641-799-9872

 

District Accountant

Kelly Drake - Kdrake.tennis@gmail.com

319-354-6295

 

Executive Board 

President

Jack Wardell - jwardell@cityofcarroll.com

712-792-1000

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Past President

Kathy Anderl - ganderl@mchsi.com

319-396-7060

 

First Vice President

Brenton Kuchera - bkuchera@cvcatholic.org

319-296-5933

 

Vice President

Abel Vazquez - abelvasquez5@yahoo.com

563-579-8130

 

Vice President

Cindy Klebe - cindyrtklebe@msn.com

563-506-5901

 

Secretary

Chris Amelon - cramelon@msn.com

319-325-7706

 

Treasurer

Ronda Schwarzkopf - rschwarzkoph@soiowa.org

515-418-2283

 

Board of Directors (Standing Committee Chairs)

Adult Competition

Michael Shires - a1tennisperform@hotmail.com

319-351-5683

 

Adult Leagues

Jan Koder - iowa-usta@hotmail.com

515-223-3074

 

Collegiate

Brenton Kuchera - bkuchera@cvcatholic.org

319-296-5933

 

Community Development

Barbara Fackel - bjftrain@aol.com

309-786-1159

 

Diversity & Inclusion

Sue Nelson - sanelson611@mchsi.com

309-738-8774

 

Grievance

Tom Wolle - twolle@simmonsperrine.com

319-721-8314

 

Hall of Fame

Barbara Fackel - bjftrain@aol.com

309-786-1159

 

Awards

Fred Pedersen - fred-pedersen@uiowa.edu

(319) 530-6422

 

Junior Competition

Tom Jennings - tomtennis101@gmail.com

515-201-7474

 

Nominating/Personnel

Jack Wardell - jwardell@cityofcarroll.com

712-792-1000

 

Recreation

Brian Daoust - daoustb@shenandoah.k12.ia.us

712-249-6685

 

Umpires (Officials)

Donna Farley - farleys@southslope.net

319-626-6470

 

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

10 & Under Tennis

Tom Jennings - tomtennis101@gmail.com

515-201-7474

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR USTA NEWSLETTERS