Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days

Your Safe Play Approval will expire in ${daysToExpire} days. Please begin the renewal process before it expires. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com. 

Safe Play Approval Expired

Your Safe Play Approval has expired. Please begin the renewal process. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com.

This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Missouri

About USTA Missouri

May 6, 2019
<h1>About USTA Missouri</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Missouri consists of all of Missouri, including Columbia and Springfield. It does not include those counties in either the Heart of America or St. Louis districts, including the Kansas City and St. Louis metro areas. 

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff:

Tennis Service Representative:

Michael Marotta - mmarotta@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9833

 

District Staff:

Executive Director

Heidi Smith - hsmotennis@gmail.com

417-837-5286

 

Assistant Executive Director

Linda Peters - lpmotennis@gmail.com

417-837-5286

 

USTA District League Coordinator

Linda Peters - lpmotennis@gmail.com

417-837-5286

 

Financial Advisor

Lori Hunt - mocha225@sbcglobal.net

 

President

Glenn Pelecky - gpelecky@gmail.com

 

1st Vice President

Rhonda Kaissi - rkaissi5@gmail.com

 

2nd Vice President 

Dennis Boyd - dwbboyd@swbell.net

 

Secretary

Steve Webb - swebb@springfieldmo.gov

ADVERTISEMENT

 

Treasurer

Bill Lingenfelser - Lingenfelser1@yahoo.com

 

Immediate Past President

Paul Nahon - pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

 

Board of Directors at Large

Director at Large

Larry Huitt - lhuitt8486@gmail.com

 

Director at Large

Jeff Bourk - jpbourk@aol.com

 

Director at Large/Junior Competition Committee Chair

Dave LaFevers - dlafevers@springfieldgov.com

 

 Adult Competition Committee Chair

Glenn Pelecky- gpelecky@gmail.com

 

Official Chair

Cindy Baine - 10smns@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER