This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Missouri

About USTA Missouri

December 17, 2018
<h1>About USTA Missouri</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Missouri consists of all of Missouri, including Columbia and Springfield. It does not include those counties in either the Heart of America or St. Louis districts, including the Kansas City and St. Louis metro areas. 

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff:

Tennis Service Representative:

Lindsay Hall - hall@movalley.usta.com

913-216-5143

 

District Staff:

Executive Director

Heidi Smith - hsmotennis@gmail.com

 

Assistant Executive Director

Linda Peters - lpmotennis@gmail.com

 

USTA League Coordinator

District: Linda Peters - lpmotennis@gmail.com

 

Financial Advisor

Lori Hunt- mocha225@sbcglobal.net

 

President

Glenn Pelecky -gpelecky@gmail.com

 

1st Vice President

Rhonda Kaissi - rkaissi5@gmail.com

 

2nd Vice President 

Dennis Boyd - dwbboyd@swbell.net

 

Secretary

Steve Webb - swebb@springfieldmo.gov

 

Treasurer

Bill Lingenfelser - Lingenfelser1@yahoo.com

ADVERTISEMENT

 

Immediate Past President

Paul Nahon - pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

 

Board of Directors at Large

Director at Large 

Alyssa Stelmach - astelmach@springfieldmo.gov

 

Director at Large

Larry Huitt - lhuitt8486@gmail.com

 

Director at Large

Jeff Bourk - jpbourk@aol.com

 

Director at Large/Junior Competition Committee Chair

Dave LaFevers - dlafevers@springfieldgov.com

 

 Adult Competition Committee Chair

Glenn Pelecky- gpelecky@gmail.com

 

Official Chair

Cindy Baine- 10smns@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER