This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA Missouri Valley

About Us

USTA Missouri Valley  |  September 20, 2017
<h2>USTA Missouri Valley</h2>
<h1>About Us</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

The United States Tennis Association Missouri Valley is a not-for-profit organization covering a five-state region of Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma, as well as parts of Illinois. As one of the 17 sections of the USTA, the USTA Missouri Valley has more than 23,000 individual members and more than 400 organizational members. The USTA Missouri Valley offers recreational and competitive tennis for all ages and abilities. The mission of the USTA Missouri Valley is to promote and develop the growth of tennis.

 

Administration | Marketing & Communications | Community Tennis | Competition | Tennis Service Representatives | Community Tennis Specialists

 

Facebook I Instagram I Twitter

 

USTA Missouri Valley Office

6400 W 95th Street | Suite 102 | Overland Park, KS 66212
913-322-4800 (general) | 888-368-8612 (toll-free)

 

For questions or comments, contact us at info@movalley.usta.com

 

Section Staff

Administrative

Mary Buschmann I Executive Director I mbuschmann@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4824

Tonya Kaup I Finance Director I kaup@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4823

Beth Azan I Office Administrator I bazan@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4845

 

Marketing & Communications

Manon Eilts I Marketing, Communications & Membership Director I eilts@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4826

Emily Steinwart I Communications Coordinator - Design & Digital Media I steinwart@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4838

Andrew Robinson I Communications Coordinator - Digital Engagement I robinson@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4827

 

Community Tennis

Marissa Moment Brown I Director of Community Tennis I brown@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4822

Tara Williams I Community Tennis Manager I williams@movalley.usta.com I 918-906-2689

Kyle Quirk I Community Tennis Coordinator I kquirk@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4854

 

Competition

Lori Therrien I Program Manager - Adult Competition I therrien@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4829

Nikki Chambers I Program Manager - Junior Competition I chambers@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4832

Scott Howes I Coordinator - Play Services I howes@movalley.usta.com I 913-322-4821

 

Tennis Service Representatives

Jodi Gordon I Tennis Service Representative - Heart of America & Pro Circuits Liaison I gordon@movalley.usta.com I 913-967-9925

John Terpkosh I Tennis Service Representative - Iowa & Program Manager - Parks & Recreation I jterpkosh@movalley.usta.com I 913-967-9926

Jaren Glaser I Tennis Service Representative - Kansas & Diversity Liaison I glaser@movalley.usta.com I 913-967-9929

Lindsay Hall I Tennis Service Representative - Missouri I hall@movalley.usta.com I 913-216-5143

Kara Heim I Tennis Service Representative - Nebraska I heim@movalley.usta.com I 913-967-9452

Laura Puryear I Tennis Service Representative - Oklahoma & Program Manager - Coach Education I puryear@movalley.usta.com I 913-967-9147

Sue Riemann I Tennis Service Representative - St. Louis I riemann@movalley.usta.com I 913-967-9137

 

Community Tennis Specialists

Becky Riggs I Schools Tennis Organizer - Oklahoma I riggs@movalley.usta.com I 918-999-5502

Kim Wheeler I Schools Tennis Organizer - St. Louis I wheeler@movalley.usta.com I 618-741-4639

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER