This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

About

USTA Iowa

USTA Iowa  |  January 2, 2018
<h2>About</h2>
<h1>USTA Iowa</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Iowa includes all of Iowa (except Pottawattamie County), as well as Rock Island County in Illinois.

 

Meeting Agenda for Meeting of the USTA Iowa Executive Board - Sunday, February 11th, 2018

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff

Tennis Service Representative

John Terpkosh - jterpkosh@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9926

 

Youth Tennis Specialist

Claudio Giraldi - giraldi@movalley.usta.com

563-663-4718

 

District Staff

Executive Secretary

Mark Blume - usta.iowa@gmail.com

319-400-8857

 

Adult League Coordinator

Jan Koder - iowa-usta@hotmail.com

515-223-3074

 

Adults/Mixed/Seniors

Elizabeth “Liz” Peck - elizabethppeck@gmail.com

203-219-2405

 

Junior Coordinator

Faith Bliss - faithblissusta@gmail.com

641-799-9872

 

District Accountant

Kelly Drake - Kdrake.tennis@gmail.com

319-354-6295

 

Executive Board (Updated 11/2/2016)

President

Kathy Anderl - ganderl@mchsi.com

319-396-7060

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Past President

Kevin Nebergall - nebergallkevin@imonmail.com

319-329-3748

 

First Vice President

Jack Wardell - jwardell@cityofcarroll.com

712-792-1000

 

Vice President

David Soucek - dsoucek@mchsi.com

712-346-7746

 

Vice President

Brenton Kuchera - bkuchera@cvcatholic.org

319-296-5933

 

Secretary

Bob Ryan - raryan3@mchsi.com

319-351-2140

 

Treasurer

Richard Tubbs - richard-tubbs@uiowa.edu

319-338-5354

 

Board of Directors (Standing Committee Chairs)

Adult Competition

Rusty Graff - rustog@aol.com

319-270-1497

 

Adult Leagues

Jan Koder - iowa-usta@hotmail.com

515-223-3074

 

Collegiate

Brenton Kuchera - bkuchera@cvcatholic.org

319-296-5933

 

Community Development

Barbara Fackel - bjftrain@aol.com

309-786-1159

 

Diversity & Inclusion

Sue Nelson - sanelson611@mchsi.com

309-738-8774

 

Grievance

Tom Wolle - twolle@simmonsperrine.com

319-721-8314

 

Hall of Fame

Barbara Fackel - bjftrain@aol.com

309-786-1159

 

Junior Competition

Tom Jennings - tomtennis101@gmail.com

515-201-7474

 

Nominating/Personnel

Kevin Nebergall - nebergallkevin@imonmail.com

319-329-3748

 

Recreation

Brian Daoust - daoustb@shenandoah.k12.ia.us

712-249-6685

 

Umpires (Officials)

Donna Farley - farleys@southslope.net

319-626-6470

 

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Awards

Rusty Graff - rustog@aol.com

319-270-1497

 

10 & Under Tennis

Tom Jennings - tomtennis101@gmail.com

515-201-7474

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER