This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

About

USTA Kansas

USTA Kansas  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>About</h2>
<h1>USTA Kansas</h1>

USTA Kansas is a not-for-profit organization with nearly 2,000 individual and organizational members. The district is defined as the entire state of Kansas except the counties of Atchison, Doniphan, Douglas, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte. USTA Kansas is a division of the United States Tennis Association and is one of seven districts in the Missouri Valley Section. USTA Kansas strives to promote the sport of tennis as a means of recreation, good health, and sportsmanship by facilitating league programs, tournaments, and other tennis-related events and activities. These programs are offered for adults, juniors, seniors and includes all players regardless of race, ethnicity, physical or mental capability, or life choices.

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff

Tennis Service Representative

Jaren Glaser - glaser@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9929

 

District Staff

Executive Director

Diana Christman - dchristman10s@att.net

785-357-8480

 

Communications Coordinator

Liandro Rodriguez

620.640.7884

liandro.rodriguez@yahoo.com

 

Officers

President

Ron Wherritt - Ronw117@aol.com

316-260-8956 or 316-648-5140

 

First Vice President/Leagues

Richard Strange - stranger@bethanylb.edu

785-906-0204

 

Second Vice President/Juniors

Simon Norman - simon@genesishealthclubs.com

316-634-6111

 

Secretary 
Ken Brown - kbrown@indycc.edu
620-331-0814

 

Treasurer

Mike Olson - mholsonsal@juno.com

785-825-8865

 

Director 

Beth Fischer - bethrichardsot@yahoo.com

785-770-2098

 

Director

Aaron O’Donnell - odtennis@hotmail.com

620-506-7023

 

Committee Chairs

At-Large Representative

Jeff Clark - JPClark@wichita.gov

316-337-9257

 

District Tournaments

Jim Hunt - Jhunt10splayer@cox.net

316-636-5768

 

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Ron Thompson - RonT702@yahoo.com

316-681-1273

 

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Grady Landrum - Grady.Landrum@gmail.com

 

Grants

Bob Warkentine - bob.warkentine@kwu.edu

785-819-0580

 

Grant Review 

Connie Robertson - crobertsonustamv@aol.com

785-887-6730 or 785-249-9410

 

Officials

John Seal - netjts0@gmail.com

620-778-2289

 

Officials Co-Chair

J.K. Patel - jipatel@wcnoc.com

785-228-2529 or 620-364-8831 Ext 8267

 

Junior Competition

Simon Norman - simon@genesishealthclubs.com

316-634-6111

 

Junior Team Tennis

Janet Glaser - Janetglaser70@gmail.com

316-733-0610

 

Youth Progression

Gayle West - gaylewest@ymail.com

785-633-7493

 

 

Coordinators

District League Coordinator

Diana Christman - dchristman10s@att.net

785-357-8480 or 785-640-3536

 

Tournament Coordinator

Scott Bagwell - sbagwell@cox.net

316-264-7909

 

League Scheduler

Myron Pushyk - mpushyk@genesishealthclubs.com

316-634-6111

 

18+ and 40+ Women’s Coordinator

Tahnee Maples - TahneeM@me.com

316-680-7441

 

18+ and 40+ Men’s Coordinator

Danny Williams - DWilliams@genesishealthclubs.com

785-221-2433

 

Mixed League Coordinator

Jesse Sherer - PAU8336@embarqmail.com

785-969-0783

 

55+ and 65+ Women’s Coordinator

Kathy Bagwell - kbagwell2@cox.net

316-264-7909 or 316-250-5378

 

55+ and 65+ Men’s Coordinator

Bob Keeshan - bob@sqwblaw.com

785-267-0040 x 102

 

Tri-Level Recruiter

Connie Robertson - crobertsonustamv@aol.com

785-887-6730 or 785-249-9410

 



ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER