Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days

Your Safe Play Approval will expire in ${daysToExpire} days. Please begin the renewal process before it expires. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com. 

Safe Play Approval Expired

Your Safe Play Approval has expired. Please begin the renewal process. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com.

This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Oklahoma

USTA Oklahoma

Staff & Contacts

<h2>USTA Oklahoma</h2>
<h1>Staff &amp; Contacts</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Oklahoma is one of seven districts comprising the USTA Missouri Valley, USTA Oklahoma has over 5,600 individual and organizational members.

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff:

Tennis Service Representative

Laura Puryear - puryear@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9147

 

Schools Tennis Organizer

Becky Riggs - riggs@movalley.usta.com

918-999-5502

 

District Staff:

Executive Director

David Minihan - minihan@ustaoklahoma.com

405-312-5252

 

Community Tennis Manager

Tulsa Junior Team Tennis Coordinator

Casey McKenzie - mckenzie@ustaoklahoma.com

918-688-4408

 

District Adult League Coordinator

Michelle Oquin - oquin@ustaoklahoma.com

918-381-6690

 

Oklahoma City League Adult Coordinator

Marc Claude- claude@ustaoklahoma.com

405-640-9638

 

Tulsa League Adult Coordinator

Michelle Oquin - oquin@ustaoklahoma.com

918-381-6690

 

Oklahoma City Senior and Tri-Level League Coordinator

Marden "Wink" Winkler - wink@ustaoklahoma.com

ADVERTISEMENT

405-850-0091

 

Oklahoma City Junior Team Tennis Coordinator

Randy Painton - randypainton@sbcglobal.net

405-550-1232

 

USTA Oklahoma Officers

President

Bill Towler - btowler1959@gmail.com

405-590-5260

 

Immediate Past President

Steve Henry - okctenniscenter@att.net

405-226-1722

 

Vice President (Adults)

Mary Jo Tasker - mjtasker@hotmail.com

918-694-5445

 

Vice President (Juniors)

Eric Wedemeyer - ewedemeyer1@cox.net

405-627-0792

 

Treasurer

Dwayne Campbell - dcamp1970@gmail.com

580-603-0490

 

Secretary

Bart Ramsey - bartletthramsey@gmail.com

405-820-8572

2019 Quadrant Representatives

NW – John Sedlak - john.sedlak@chickasaw.net

405-235-7894

 

SW – Phil Barnes (Duncan) - pbarnes5@sbcglobal.net

580-251-5299

 

NE – Peter McCorkle (Tulsa) - peter.mccorkle@gmail.com

918-830-0526

 

SE – Dawna Johnston - dawna_johnston@hotmail.com 

610-308-0436

 

2019 Volunteer Committee Chairs

Adult Competition Co-chair

Mary Jo Tasker - mjtasker@hotmail.com

918-694-5445

 

Adult Competition Co-chair

TBA

 

Awards

Bart Ramsey - bartletthramsey@gmail.com

405-820-8572

 

* Budget & Finance

Dwayne Campbell - dcamp1970@gmail.com

580-603-0490

 

* Collegiate

Marc Claude - claude@ustaoklahoma.com

405-640-9638

 

* Diversity

Emmy Tigert - emmy.tigert@mshdg.com

405-315-3822

 

General Counsel / Grievance

Charles Laster - charlielaster@sbcglobal.net

405-273-2910

 

Grants

TBA

 

Hall of Fame

Richard M. Perry - Richard.M.Perry@sbcglobel.net

580-242-5848

 

*Junior Competition  

Eric Wedemeyer - ewedemeyer1@cox.net

405-627-0792

 

Nominating 

Steve Henry - okctenniscenter@att.net

405-226-1722

 

Sanctions & Scheduling

Bill Riggan - wmriggan@att.net

405-650-6076

 

* Officials

Dean Richardville - drichardville@cox.net

918-671-7208

 

* THIS POSITION SITS ON THE USTA MISSOURI VALLEY SECTION COMMITTEE

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR USTA NEWSLETTERS