About

USTA Heart of America

USTA Heart of America  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>About</h2>
<h1>USTA Heart of America</h1>

USTA Heart of America covers the Kansas City Metro area, including Lawrence and St. Joseph. It encompasses seven Kansas counties (Atchison, Doniphan, Douglas, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte); and 10 Missouri counties (Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Cass, Clay, Holt, Jackson, Nodaway, Platte and Ray).

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff

Heart of America Tennis Service Representative

Jodi Gordon - gordon@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9925

 

Heart of America Schools Tennis Organizer

Carrie Hellerich - hellerich@movalley.usta.com

913-522-7828


District Contact Information

Heart of America Executive Director

Helen Elliott - hoatennis.usta@gmail.com

913-522-7933

 

2017-18 Heart of America District Leadership

President

Richard Kohn - rinaner007@gmail.com

816-820-0136

 

Vice-President, Adults

Susan Nealy - heaven2earth@att.net

913-438-7547

 

Vice-President, Juniors

Anthony Perkins - Anthony.perkins@gmail.com

515-771-6647

 

Treasurer

Terry Miller - ttm10s@aol.com

913-341-8209

 

Secretary

Deb Fabrizius - littlesade@hotmail.com

913-424-9299

 

2017-18 Board of Directors

Elizabeth Barnes - eibarnes826@icloud.com

913-213-6578

 

George Harris - georgeh275@aol.com

816-309-3552

 

Stefan Hughes - stefan.hughes@usdoj.gov

816-305-4446

 

Kathy Loepp - kateloepp@gmail.com

816-420-0421

 

Marcia Jacelone - mjacelone333@gmail.com

913-710-8934

 

Kalissa Kaufman - kalissa7@gmail.com

785-550-4222

 

Rick Kochuyt - rkochuyt@att.net

913-710-2019

 

Cassidy Mears - cassidymears@gmail.com

913-488-8669

 

Liaison

Eric Thacker - ericthackertennis@gmail.com

816-629-6749

 

Past President

Bruce Baldwin - bruce@homesolvers.com

816-809-3300

 

2017 Heart of America Committee Chairs

Adult Competition

Susan Nealy - Heaven2earth@att.net

913-438-7547

 

Assistant TennisLink Coordinator

Pat Sibenaller - pat.usta@gmail.com

816-822-1276

 

Awards

Kim Hanson - kimlhanson@me.com

913-486-4978

 

Community Development / Membership

Marcia Jacelone - Mjacelone333@gmail.com

913-710-8934

 

Diversity

Brian McMillian - brian@theaccessiblelife.com

816-830-9078

 

Grants

Paul Knoflicek - Paul.knoflicek@merck.com

913-402-8212

 

Clark Richardson - wrichardson@shb.com

913-522-8474

 

Grievance

Deb Fabrizius - littlesade@hotmail.com

913-424-9299

 

Hall of Fame

Scott Hanover - ptcguy@yahoo.com

816-891-7251

 

Junior Tennis Development Parent Coordinator

Stacie Turtledove - turtledovetennis@gmail.com

214-629-5748

 

Junior Team Tennis Coordinator

Rod Zerni - rodzerni@gmail.com

913-269-6607

 

10 & Under Youth Progression

Andrew Shipp - Andrew.shipp@gmail.com

785-230-0635

 

Officials

Bob Boulware - hoaofficial@gmail.com

913-782-8017

 

Tracey Johnson - tdjlaw@hotmail.com

913-499-0422

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Peggy Parrish - hoavolunteercoord@gmail.com

913-322-1276

 

LEAGUE COORDINATORS

Adult League

Terry Miller - ttm10s@aol.com

913-341-8209

 

Adults 55 & Over

Marianne McGrath - mmcgrath300@gmail.com

913-451-4505

 

Adults 65 & Over and 70 & Over

Barbara Meigs - bgmeigs@yahoo.com

913-681-3887

 

Daytime League

Peggy Parrish - hoavolunteercoord@gmail.com

913-322-1276

 

Flex League & Tri-Level

Scott Hanover - ptcguy@yahoo.com

816-891-7251

 

Mixed Doubles 18 & Over

Jackie Gehrke - jackieg@kc.rr.com

816-868-4719

 

Mixed Doubles 40 & Over

Deborah Fabrizius - littlesade@hotmail.com

913-424-9299

 



ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

Who we Are

About USTA Texas

January 1, 2020
The mission statement of USTA Texas is to promote and develop the growth of tennis in Texas
Read More
Who we Are

USTA TEXAS STAFF DIRECTORY

January 2, 2018
USTA Texas Staff welcomes you to USTA.com!
Read More
Who we Are

USTA TEXAS LEADERSHIP

January 1, 2018
All USTA Texas appointed committees for the 2017-2018 term
Read More
Who we Are

USTA MIDWEST

USTA Midwest | January 1, 2018
Learn everything you need to know about USTA Midwest, including its Mission, Goals, History, Awards and staff directory.
Read More
SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER