Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days

Your Safe Play Approval will expire in ${daysToExpire} days. Please begin the renewal process before it expires. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com. 

Safe Play Approval Expired

Your Safe Play Approval has expired. Please begin the renewal process. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com.

This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
USTA New England Staff
USTA New England

Administrative

Matt Olson- Executive Director & COO- olson@newengland.usta.com, ext. 105

Patti Roy- Office Manager- roy@newengland.usta.com, ext. 110

Tara Foynes- Finance Manager- tfoynes@newengland.usta.com, ext. 102

Chantal Roche- Diversity & Inclusion Manager- Roche@newengland.usta.com, ext. 115

 

Community Tennis

Karen Zuidema- Director, Community Tennis- karen.zuidema@newengland.usta.com, ext. 116

Sarah Wishart- Senior Manager, Recreational Programs & Events- wishart@newengland.usta.com, ext. 120

Jon Kostek- Youth Play Manager- kostek@newengland.usta.com, (413) 896-0025

Eric Driscoll- Schools and Tennis in the Parks Manager- driscoll@newengland.usta.com, (207) 232-6925

Kristen Liteplo- Tennis Service Representative for Eastern Massachusetts and Net Generation Specialist- liteplo@newengland.usta.com, (508) 439-2106

Christy Bennett- Tennis Service Representative for Southeastern Massachusetts & Rhode Island and Adult Learn to Play Specialist- bennett@newengland.usta.com, (508) 614-8282

Susan Riordan- Tennis Service Representative/JTT Coordinator, Connecticut- riordan@newengland.usta.com, (203) 824-6333

Karen Didricksen- Tennis Service Representative for Vermont- didricksen@newengland.usta.com, (802) 431-8554

Woody Freeman- Tennis Service Representative for Western Massachusetts and Entry Level Tournaments Specialist- freeman@newengland.usta.com, ext. 103

 

Competitive Tennis

Heather Anastos- Director of USTA Leagues- anastos@newengland.usta.com, ext. 111

Pete Schutter- USTA League Manager- schutter@newengland.usta.com, ext. 106

Shawna Fors- Player Development Manager- shawna.fors@newengland.usta.com, ext. 101

Matthew Bejian- Tournament and Rankings Manager- mbejian@newengland.usta.com, ext. 114

Connie Hurtt- Eastern Connecticut USTA League Coordinator- ect-league@newengland.usta.com, (860) 917-7102

Jen Ort- Northern Connecticut USTA League Coordinator- nct-league@newengland.usta.com, (860) 796-5517

Jim Tillow- Northern Connecticut USTA League Coordinator- nct-league@newengland.usta.com, (203) 560-3771

Seth Meyer- Maine USTA League Coordinator- me-league@newengland.usta.com, (971) 409-6206

Barbary Healey- Cape Cod & Islands USTA League Coordinator- capecod-league@newengland.usta.com, (508) 737-0866

Viola Schutter- Eastern Massachusetts USTA League Coordinator- ema-league@newengland.usta.com, (978) 807-3262

Laura Joslin-King- New Hampshire USTA League Coordinator- nh-league@newengland.usta.com, (603) 662-9195

Dana Lavoie- New Hampshire USTA League Coordinator- nh-league@newengland.usta.com, (603) 930-3262

Charlie Michaelman- Rhode Island USTA League Coordinator- ri-league@newengland.usta.com, (401) 408-4070

Lesli Nichols- Vermont USTA League Coordinator- vt-league@newengland.usta.com, (802) 734-8991

 

 

Marketing

Alex Wesley- Marketing Director- wesley@newengland.usta.com, ext. 104

Mary Cain- Marketing Manager- cain@newengland.usta.com, ext. 107

James Maimonis- Manager, Media & Communications- maimonis@newengland.usta.com, ext. 112

 

USTA New England

USTA New England | 110 Turnpike Road  | Westborough, MA 01581

Phone: (508) 366-3450 | Fax: (508) 366-5805 | E-mail: info@newengland.usta.com

Follow Us!

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR USTA NEWSLETTERS