This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA SOUTHWEST STAFF

February 28, 2017
<p>USTA SOUTHWEST STAFF</p>

Office:  480-289-2351   |   Fax:  480-289-2701   |    info@southwest.usta.com

 

USTA Southwest

7010 East Acoma Drive, Suite 201 

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & SUPPORT

Eric Mitchell

Executive Director

mitchell@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 107

 

Crystal Witter

Accountant/HR

accounting@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 115

 

Brooke Damore

Executive Assistant

bdamore@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 108

 

Jeff Sikes

Marketing/Communications

sikes@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 109

 

COMMUNITY TENNIS & COMPETITION

Ashley Portwood

Community Tennis Manager

portwood@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 104

 

Jackie Marx  

Community Tennis Coordinator

marx@southwest.usta.com           

480-289-2351 x. 105

 

Shelby Payne

Adult Competitive Manager

payne@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 102

 

Nicole Fintell

Junior Player Development Manager

nfintell@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 106

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER