USTA SOUTHWEST STAFF

February 28, 2017
<p>USTA SOUTHWEST STAFF</p>

Office:  480-289-2351   |   Fax:  480-289-2701   |    info@southwest.usta.com

 

USTA Southwest

7010 East Acoma Drive, Suite 201 

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & SUPPORT

Eric Mitchell

Executive Director

mitchell@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 107

 

Crystal Witter

Accountant/HR

accounting@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 115

 

Brooke Damore

Executive Assistant

bdamore@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 108

 

Jeff Sikes

Marketing/Communications

sikes@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 109

 

COMMUNITY TENNIS & COMPETITION

Ashley Portwood

Community Tennis Manager

portwood@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 104

 

Jackie Marx  

Community Tennis Coordinator

marx@southwest.usta.com           

480-289-2351 x. 105

 

Shelby Payne

Adult Competitive Manager

payne@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 102

 

Nicole Fintell

Junior Player Development Manager

nfintell@southwest.usta.com

480-289-2351 x. 106

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

Who we Are

About USTA Texas

January 1, 2020
The mission statement of USTA Texas is to promote and develop the growth of tennis in Texas
Read More
Who we Are

USTA TEXAS STAFF DIRECTORY

January 2, 2018
USTA Texas Staff welcomes you to USTA.com!
Read More
Who we Are

USTA TEXAS LEADERSHIP

January 1, 2018
All USTA Texas appointed committees for the 2017-2018 term
Read More
Who we Are

USTA MIDWEST

USTA Midwest | January 1, 2018
Learn everything you need to know about USTA Midwest, including its Mission, Goals, History, Awards and staff directory.
Read More
SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER