Please update your profile

Help us better understand the makeup of our tennis community

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

PLEASE COMPLETE YOUR ACCOUNT CREATION
This is the membership endpoints html.
Midwest

District Chair of Officials



DIRECTOR OF OFFICIALS

Jerri Banks

Ada, OH          

419-234-5658

jvlbanks@gmail.com

 

CHICAGO

Marilyn Goldman       

Chicago, IL      

312-391-1600

mgoldman7@sbcglobal.net

 

NORTHERN ILLINOIS

Adriane Welker          

Elgin, IL           

312-207-9874

adriane@northernillinoistennis.com

 

MID-SOUTH ILLINOIS

Sally Mangina

Bloomington, IL         

309-824-5760

sallymangina@yahoo.com

 

NORTHERN INDIANA

Larry Koepfle

South Bend, IN           

574-876-6584

lkoepfle@yahoo.com

 

CENTRAL INDIANA

Gary Bailey

Greensburg, IN

812-614-1234

gbailey@greensburg.k12.in.us

 

NORTHEASTERN MICHIGAN

Connor Nowosatka      
Saginaw, Michigan
(989) 395-6377
connornowosatka@gmail.com

 

NORTHERN MICHIGAN

Linda Gillam

Traverse City, MI

231-499-7208

dr1954@chartermi.net

 

SOUTHEASTERN MICHIGAN

Shiraz Bhagwagar

South Lyon, MI

248-349-1453

shiraz_bhagwagar@hotmail.com

 

WESTERN MICHIGAN

Betsy Craig

Kalamazoo, MI

269-317-2446

Betsy@wmitennis.com

 

NORTHEASTERN OHIO

Tyrone Hunt

Cleveland, OH

216-773-5700

tyhuntbmac@gmail.com

 

NORTHWESTERN OHIO

Doug Rice

260-402-9918

Sandusky, OH

driceusta10s@gmail.com

 

OHIO VALLEY

Barry Fittes

Cincinnati, OH

513-561-4255

bfittes10s@gmail.com

 

WISCONSIN

Sharon Terry

Janesville, WI 

608-295-6210

10sterry@charter.net

Advertisement

Related Articles