This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

Advocacy &

Facility Assistance

Ron Cioffi  |  April 12, 2017
<h1><span class="articlesubtitle">Advocacy &amp;</span></h1>
<h1><span class="articletitle">Facility Assistance</span></h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

Your USTA Southern tennis service representatives (TSRs) can help communities turn dreams into reality with the help of the USTA Public Facility Assistance program and the USTA Southern Build It Forward grant. Whether you're trying to figure out how to advocate for tennis in your parks, schools or on a college campus, there is help for everyone.

 

USTA Public Facility Assistance 
Are you looking for assistance with the maintenance or construction of tennis courts? Just follow these simple steps to get started!

 

STEP 1: Review the USTA Facility Assistance Process Overview.

STEP 2: Fill out a USTA Facility Assistance Form. Once a form is submitted, a National Facility Consultant will contact you remove within 10 business days to discuss your project and develop a more extensive maintenance or construction plan. ADVERTISEMENT

·         For a full review of this particular process, please see the USTA National Guide to Facility Assistance.

·         To learn more about facility construction and maintenance, please visit www.usta.com/facilities.

·         For more information, contact Cee Jai Jones at jones@sta.usta.com.

Get support for up to 25% of your line-painting costs
Did you know USTA Southern will match up to 25% of the cost to line your courts for 36' and 60' tennis? These lines do not affect play for players using the whole court. USTA Southern and the Southern Tennis Patrons Foundation will match dollar for dollar the investment a local community makes toward the total cost of lining courts. This contribution will be capped at 25% of the local match, up to $1,000 per facility. Currently, the cost per court is approximately $250-$500. Click here to apply.

Making Tennis Matter: A USTA Southern Facilty Toolkit

Click below to view the 28-page "Making Tennis Matter: A USTA Southern Facility Toolkit."
Download the toolkit.

 

Advocacy Contacts  

Alabama

Kevin Theos

theos@sta.usta.com

Arkansas

Chris Stuart

stuart@sta.usta.com

Georgia (northeast)
Georgia (northwest, southern)

Bill Dopp
Mark Suiter

dopp@sta.usta.com
suiter@sta.usta.com

Kentucky

Tim McCollum

mccollum@sta.usta.com

Louisiana

Bill Phillips

phillips@sta.usta.com

Mississippi

Geoff Norton

norton@mstennis.com

North Carolina

Cy King

king@sta.usta.com

South Carolina

Kelly Hesketh

hesketh@sta.usta.com

Tennessee

Claire Bartlett

bartlett@sta.usta.com

Hispanic Outreach

David Araiza

araiza@sta.usta.com

USTA Southern Advocacy Subcommittee Chair 

Robin Jones

rjonesusta@gmail.com

USTA Southern

Cee Jai Jones

jones@sta.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER