This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Pacific Northwest

EASTERN WASHINGTON

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS

 

USTA Pacific Northwest  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>EASTERN WASHINGTON</h2>
<h1>ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS</h1>
<p> </p>
ADVERTISEMENT

Eastern Washington Counties

Washington: Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Columbia, Douglas, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend, Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, Whitman, Yakima.

 

Idaho: Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Clearwater, Kootenai, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce, Shoshone.

Boundary County Tennis Assoc.
PO Box 411
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
(208) 267-7749
Contact:  Mike Klaus
E:  klaus.engr@hotmail.com
Courts:  2 out

 

Coeur D’Alene Tennis Assoc.
POB 3002
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83816
www.cdatennis.org
E:  info@cdatennis.org
Courts:  6 out

 

Columbia Basin Racquet Club
1776 Terminal Dr.
Richland, WA 99354
(509) 943-8416
www.my-cbrc.com
Tennis Director:  Will Taylor
E: willtaylor@my-cbrc.com
Courts:  2 out (clay), 6 in

 

Eastern Washington University
207 Physical Education Building
Cheney, WA 99004
(509) 359-2515
www.ewu.edu
Head Coach:  Darren Haworth
E:  darren.haworth@mail.ewu.edu
Courts:  8 out, 4 in

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Eastmont Parks & Recreation
255 N Georgia Ave.
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
(509) 884-8015
www.eastmontparks.com
Recreation Supervisor:  Trina Sanders
E:  tsanders@eastmontparks.com
Courts:  4 out

 

Eastmont School District
East Wenatchee, WA
www.eastmont206.org

 

Ellensburg Racquet & Recreation Center
6061 E Vantage Hwy.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
(509) 925-8636
Coordinator:  Dennis Roberts
Courts:  3 in

 

Gonzaga University
502 E Boone
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 323-4206
www.gonzaga.edu
Head Coach:  Peter MacDonald
E:  macdonald@athletics.gonzaga.edu
Courts:  6 in

 

Hanford High School
450 Hanford St.
Richland, WA 99354
Courts: 10 out

 

Lewis-Clark State College Tennis Center
500 8th Ave.
Lewiston, ID 83501
Tennis Center Street Address:
4th St. & 10th Ave.
(208) 792-2309
www.lcsc.edu/tennis
Director:  Kai Fong
E:  kfong@lcsc.edu
Courts:  4 in

 

Moses Lake High School
803 E Sharon Ave.
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509) 766-2666
Boys' Tennis Coach:  Jon Wrigley
E:  jwrigley@mlsd.wednet.edu
Courts:  6 out

 

North Cascades Athletic Club
568 N Pine St.
Omak, WA 98841
(509) 826-5552
www.ncac-omak.com
Contact:  Mark Milner
E:  mark@themilners.com
Courts:  4 out

 

North Park Racquet & Athletic Club
8121 N Division
Spokane, WA 99208
(509) 467-5124
www.northparkracquetclub.com
Courts:  5 in

 

Palouse Hills Tennis Assoc.
673 Victoria Dr.
Moscow, ID 83843
(208) 882-3831
Contact:  Marilyn Crandall
E:  cranfam@ipns.com

 

Pullman Tennis Club
204 Sand Rd.
Pullman, WA 99163
(509) 332-2932
Tennis Pro:  Rex Davis
E:  amdavis@pullman.com
Courts:  16 out

 

Sandpoint Parks & Rec.
1123 Lake St.- City Hall
Sandpoint, ID 83864
(208) 263-3613
Recreation Supervisor:  Jason Wiley
E:  jwiley@ci.sandpoint.id.us
Courts:  8 out

 

Sandpoint Tennis Assoc.
Box 744
Sandpoint, ID 83864
(208) 290-7448
President:  Jim Parsons, Jr.
E:  jimclarice@imbris.net
Courts:  8 out

 

Spokane Community College
1810 N Greene St. MS2050
Spokane, WA 99217
(509) 533-7231
www.athletics.spokane.edu
Tennis Director:  Wally Heidenson
E:  wheidenson@scc.spokane.edu
Courts:  14 out

 

Spokane Parks & Rec.
808 W Spokane Falls Blvd., 7th Flr
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 327-2861
Contact:  Carl Strong
E:  cstrong@spokanecity.org
Courts:  40 out

 

Spokane Racquet Club
1903 S Dearborn
Spokane, WA 99223
(509) 535-1239
www.spokaneracquetclub.com
Tennis Director:  Jason Overland
E:  jason.overland@spokaneracquetclub.com
Courts:  6 out (3 clay), 4 in

 

Spokane Tennis Foundation
521 E 25th Ave
Spokane, WA 99203
Contact:  Melissa Nendel
E:  mnendel@yahoo.com

 

Sunnyside Tennis Club
POB 663
Sunnyside, WA 98944
(509) 837-3684
Courts:  8 out

 

TAGS
5804 S Custer
Spokane, WA 99223
www.tennisinspokane.com
E:  lismanis@webband.com

 

The Spokane Athletic Club @ 4th Ave.
5900 E 4th Ave.
Spokane, WA 99212
(509) 535-3554
www.spokaneathleticclub.org
Tennis Director:  Jeff Urie
E:  jurie@spokaneclub.org
Courts:  4 out, 6 in

 

Tri-City Court Club
1350 N Grant St.
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 783-5465
www.tricitycourtclub.com
General Manager:  Janelle Klaschke
E:  janelle@tricitycourtclub.com
Tennis Director:  Al Hopp
E:  al@tricitycourtclub.com
Courts:  8 in

 

Wenatchee Racquet & Athletic Club
1913 Skyline Dr.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 662-3544
www.wrac.org
Manager:  Evy Gillin
E:  evy@wrac.org
Tennis Director:  Charl Grobler
E:  charl@wrac.org
Courts:  9 out, 4 in

 

Wenatchee Valley Tennis Assoc.
11 Furney St.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 662-5961
President:  Terry Valdez
E:  terryvaldezstudios@msn.com
Courts:  16 out

 

Whitman College
345 Boyer Ave.
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 527-5886
www.whitman.edu/athletics
Coach:  Jeff Northam
E:  coach@whitman.edu
Courts:  4 out, 4 in

 

Yakima Tennis Assoc.
POB 10600
Yakima, WA 98909
(509) 949-4901
www.ycta.info
Contact:  Eric Robbins
E:  erobbins@ycta.info
Courts:  12 out

 

Yakima Parks & Rec.
2301 Fruitvale Blvd
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 575-6020
www.ci.yakima.wa.us/services/parks/
E:  askparks@ci.yakima.wa.us
Courts:  30 out

 

Yakima Tennis Club
2505 Fruitvale Blvd.
Yakima, WA 98902
(516 N 35th Ave. – outdoor facility)
(509) 248-2938
www.yakimatennis.com
Membership Director:  AnnElise Anderson
E:  annelise@yakimatennis.com
Courts:  13 out, 8 in

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER