This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

NW WASHINGTON

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS

 

USTA Pacific Northwest  |  October 20, 2017
<h2>NW WASHINGTON</h2>
<h1>ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS</h1>
<p> </p>
ADVERTISEMENT

Northwest Washington Counties
Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom.


Amy Yee Tennis Center
2000 MLK Jr. Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
(206) 684-4764
www.cityofseattle.net/parks/athletics/tennisct.htm
Senior Program Specialist:  Carl Bergquist
E:  carl.bergquist@seattle.gov
Courts:  6 out, 10 in

 

Auburn Parks, Arts and Recreation
910 North St. SE
Auburn, WA 98002
(253) 931-3043
www.auburnwa.gov
Contact:  Rick Bruya
E:  rbruya@auburnwa.gov

 

Bainbridge Athletic Club (in NW WA for USTA League Play Only)
11700 NE Meadowmeer Circle
Bainbridge Island, WA 98119
(206) 842-5661
bainbridgeathleticclub.com
Contact: Dayna Guzzetti
E: dayna@bainbridgeathleticclub.com
Courts: 4 in

 

Bellevue Club
11200 SE 6th
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 455-1616
www.bellevueclub.com
E:  tennis@bellevueclub.com
Courts:  5 out, 6 in

 

Bellevue Tennis Academy (formerly AV Performance Tennis Club)
13203 NE 16th St. ADVERTISEMENT
Bellevue, WA 98005
(206) 954-3699
http://bellevuetennisacademy.com/
E:  staff@bellevuetennisacademy.com
Courts: 4 in

 

Bellingham Training & Tennis Club
800 McKenzie Ave.
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 733-5050
www.bellinghamtennis.com
Owner:  Robin Robertson
E:  robin@bellinghamtennis.com
Tennis Director:  Matthew Iwersen
E:  matthewi@bellinghamtennis.com
Courts:  5 in

 

Boeing Employees Tennis Club
6727 S. 199th Pl.
Kent, WA 98032
(253) 872-5545
www.betconline.net
Manager:  Adrian Buchan
E:  adrian@betconline.net
Head Pro:  Allan Overland
E:  allan@betconline.net
Courts:  9 in

 

Central Park Tennis Club
5820 125th Lane NE (new address)
Kirkland, WA 98033
(425) 822-2206
www.centralparktennisclub.com
Manager:  Julie Wheadon
E:  juliew@centralparktennisclub.com
Courts:  6 out, 12 in

 

City of Mountlake Terrace
5303 228th St. SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
(425) 776-9173
www.ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us
Contact:  Jeff Betz
E:  jbetz@ci.mlt.wa.us

 

City of Renton
1715 Maple Valley Hwy.
Renton, WA 98055
(425) 430-6700
www.rentonwa.gov
Supervisor:  Kris Stimpson
E:  kstimpson@rentonwa.gov
Courts:  12 out

 

Columbia Athletic Clubs - Pine Lake
2930 228th Avenue SE
Sammamish, WA 98075
(425) 313-0123
F: 425.961.5368
www.columbiaathletic.com
Tennis Administrator: Tricia Diebner
E: triciad@columbiaathletic.com
Tennis Director: Dusko Andreic
E: dusko@columbiaathletic.com 
Courts: 4 in

 

Columbia Athletic Clubs – Silver Lake
505 128th St. SE
Everett, WA 98208
(425) 745-1617
www.columbiaathletic.com
Tennis Director:  Mark Bergman
E:  markb@columbiaathletic.com
Courts:  3 out, 6 in

 

Eastside Tennis Center (formerly Outreach & Performance Tennis Center)
10822 117th Pl NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
(425) 658-4046
www.eastsidetenniscenter.org 
E:  info@tennisoutreach.org
Courts:  12 in (6 are 36-foot courts)

 

Edgebrook Club
13454 Newport Way
Bellevue, WA 98006
(425) 746-2786
www.edgebrookclub.org
Club Manager:  Chauntelle Johnson
E:  frontdesk@edgebrookclub.org 
Tennis Director:  Ross Eaton
Courts:  4 in

 

Emerald City Tennis Assoc.
11044 Durland Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 361-8688
Contact:  Violet Brooks
E:  violetbrooks@msn.com

 

Emerald Paving
2547 Rainier Ave. S
Seattle, WA 98144
(206) 722-7283
www.emeraldpaving.com
Owner:  Bo Demme
E:  bo@epaving.com

 

Forest Crest Athletic Club
POB 411
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Street Address: 4901 238th SW
(425) 774-0014
www.forestcrest.com
Tennis Director: Josh Basha
E:  fcac@comcast.net
Tennis Pros:  Glenn Delaney, Tony Thompson, Craig Yahne
Courts:  2 out, 3 in

 

Friday Harbor High School
POB 458
Street Address:
45 Blair St.
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
(360) 378-5215
Coach (Boys/Girls):  Dick Barnes
E:  dbarnes@sjisd.wednet.edu
Courts:  4 out

 

Gold Creek Tennis & Sports Club
POB 541
Woodinville, WA 98072
(425) 487-1090
www.goldcreektennis.com
E: goldcreektennisstaff@gmail.com
Contact:  Brian Stanley
Courts:  1 out, 6 in

 

Harbor Square Athletic Club
160 W Dayton
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-778-3546 X3

www.harborsquare.com
Contact:  Andy Jansen
E:  andy@harborsquare.com
Courts:  2 out, 6 in

 

Little Mountain Elementary School
Mount Vernon, WA

 

Lopez Island Tennis Association
PO Box 272
Lopez Island, WA 98261
E:  tmtempe@sbcglobal.net  
Courts: 2 out

 

Marysville Parks & Rec.
6915 Armar Rd.
Marysville, WA 98270
(360) 363-8400
Contact:  Dane Hall
E:  dhall@ci.marysville.wa.us

 

Mercer Island Beach Club
8326 Avalon Dr.
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 232-3125
www.mibeachclub.com
Courts:  6 out

 

Mercer Island Country Club
8700 SE 71st St.
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 232-5600
www.mercerislandcc.com
Tennis Director:  Doug McLaughlin
E:  Dougm@mercerislandcc.com
Courts:  8 out, 7 in

 

Mercer Island Parks & Rec.
2040 84th Ave. SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 236-3545
www.miparks.net
Contact:  Kirk Willms
E:  kirk.willms@mercergov.org
Courts:  16 out

 

Mill Creek Country Club
15505 Country Club Dr.
Mill Creek, WA 98012
(425) 224-4167
www.avantisports.com/millcreek.aspx
Owner/Head Pro:  Roger Mark
E:  roger@avantisports.com
Courts:  3 out, 3 in

 

Newport Hills Swim & Tennis Club
5464 119th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
(425) 746-9510
E:  newporthills@mindspring.com
Courts: 5 out

 

Newport Yacht Club
81 Skagit Key
Bellevue, WA 98006
(425) 747-3291
www.newportshoreswa.org
Manager:  Linda Hogan
E:  linda@newportshoreswa.org
Courts:  3 out

 

Northwest Sports Foundation
Kirkland, WA 98033
E:  jim@nwsportsfoundation.org
Courts:  4 out

 

Orcas Island Tennis Assn.
PO Box 556
Eastsound, WA 98245
(360) 376-4050
Contact:  Joe Ciskowski
Courts:  2 out

 

Orcas Island Tennis Club
PO Box 267
Orcas, WA 98280
(360) 376-4910
Contact:  William Dixon
E:  bdixon@rockisland.com
Courts:  2 out

 

Pacific Northwest Senior Women's Tennis Assoc.
Bellevue, WA 98008
Contact:  Karen Dunlop
E:  karendunlop10s@comcast.net

 

Pro Sports Club
4455 148th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 885-5566
www.proclub.com
Tennis Director:  Paul Moseby
E:  pmoseby@proclub.com
Courts:  6 in

 

Redmond Tennis Club
10600 231st Way NE
Redmond, WA, 98053
(206) 303-7327
Contact:  Charl Faurie
E:  charl@caylixsport.co.za
Courts: 6 in

 

Resilience Fitness
(closed in 2013)
Stanwood, WA

 

Robinswood Tennis Center
2400 151st Pl. SE
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 452-7690
www.ci.bellevue.wa.us/robinswood_tennis_center.htm
Manager:  John Soriano
E:  jsoriano@ci.bellevue.wa.us
Head Pro:  Jason Chapman
E:  jchapman@ci.bellevue.wa.us
Courts:  4 in, 4 out (summer); 6 in, 2 out (winter)

 

Sammamish Club
(indoor tennis closed February 2013)

 

Seattle Parks & Rec.
5201 Green Lake Way N.
Seattle, WA 98103
www.seattle.gov/parks/
E: dennis.cook@seattle.gov

 

Seattle Tennis Alliance
POB 2861
Seattle, WA 98111
(206) 228-4450
www.sta.clubexpress.com
E:  president@seattletennisalliance.org

 

Seattle Tennis Club
922 McGilvra Blvd. E
Seattle, WA 98112
(206) 324-3200
www.seattletennisclub.org
Tennis Director:  Andrew Minnelli
E:  aminnelli@seattletennisclub.org
Courts:  13 out, 6 in

 

South Whidbey Parks & Rec.
POB 136
Langley, WA 98260
Street Address:
5495 Maxwelton Rd.
(360) 221-5484
www.swparks.org
Recreation Supervisor:  Kim Andrews
E:  sports@whidbey.com

 

Tennis Center at Sand Point
7135 Sportsfield Dr. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 522-5008
www.tenniscentersandpoint.com
E: info@tenniscentersandpoint.com
Courts: 10 in

 

TGA of North Seattle
8015 17th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 355-3494 
E: bkirkpatrick@playtga.com

 

TOPS – Tennis Outreach Programs
10822 117th Pl NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
(425) 658-4046
www.tennisoutreach.org
Contact:  Marceil Whitney
E:  mwhitney@tennisoutreach.com

 

University of Washington / Nordstrom Tennis Center
Box 354080
Seattle, WA 98195
E:  ntc@ica.washington.edu
P: (206) 543-8185
www.gohuskies.com
  IMA- Outdoor Courts
    P: (206) 543-4590
Courts:  6 out, 6 in

 

Washington Interscholastic Activities Assoc.
435 Main Ave. S
Renton, WA 98055
(425) 687-8585
www.wiaa.com
Tennis Contact:  Andy Barnes
E:  abarnes@wiaa.com


Washington State Seniors
8431 Maple Lane
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 774-0061
Contact:  Gary Case

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER