Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.
Texas

USTA TEXAS

LEAGUE COORDINATORS

ADVERTISEMENT

Fun is just a few clicks away!

Join one of the most popular tennis circles in the country. Join a USTA Texas league team! 

 

If you're a USTA Texas league player or hoping to become one, the USTA Texas League Coordinators are the greatest resource for guidance and information. From a novice looking for at team or a seasoned captain that need help scheduling courts, finding players, or establishing a new team, your USTA League Coordinator can help and put you in contact with what is right for you.

 

Whether you play in the Adult, Senior, Super Senior or Mixed Doubles division, USTA Texas League Coordinators can help in regards to rules, sportsmanship and any other day-to-day issues or concerns that may surface during your USTA Texas League season.

 

To locate the appropriate league coordinator for you, scroll the list below to find your area. ADVERTISEMENT Choose the person who handles your division.

 

Register, find a league and start playing

 

USTA Texas League Schedule

 

USTA Texas Operating Procedures

 

For your league questions, please contact your local league coordinator from the list below.

 

For Section League Questions, including Sectionals questions, contact:

Section League Coordinator

Andrea Booth

(903) 521-7735

booth@texas.usta.com

 

For NTRP Questions, contact:                             

NTRP / Assistant Section League Coordinator

Todd Reed                                                                  

(512) 443-1334 ext. 232                                                        

treed@texas.usta.com

 

 

Local Coordinators

 

ABILENE

Melinda Roberson

325-669-3340

abileneadultleague@gmail.com

AMARILLO

Jennifer Wright

806-570-3140

jenndive@sbcglobal.net

AUSTIN

Anthony Horsley

512-443-1342

anthony@austintennis.org

COLLEGE STATION

Sherry Bonds

Sinead Dunn


919-434-7258

sbonds76@gmail.com

bvtatennis@gmail.com

CORPUS CHRISTI

   Adults

   Seniors, Combo


Gerry Maingot

Megan Gordon


361-991-7561

361-688-0180


gerry@cctennisshop.com

megan@cctaonline.org

DALLAS

Sherri Rejebian

972-387-1538

leagues@dta.org

FORT WORTH

   Women, Combo, Mixed

   Men, Tri Level, 18-39


Jack/Laurie Sheehy

Shawn Wooley


817-360-9077

817-919-3110


fwladiesusta@yahoo.com

mensleague@gfwtennis.com

HOUSTON

Ann Wilde

281-580-8313

ann.w@houstontennis.org

LUBBOCK

Holly Robbins

806-239-3862

lubbockspta@gmail.com

MIDLAND/ODESSA

Amanda Friday

806-224-3921

westtexastennis@gmail.com

NORTHEAST TEXAS

Judy Hooks

903-216-4473

judy.hooks@gmail.com

NORTH HOUSTON

Renee Atkinson

832-515-6717

atkinsonrenee@comcast.net

RIO GRANDE VALLEY

   Women 18’s/40’s

   Combo, Tri Level, Mixed Sr.

   Men 18’s/40’s, 18-39, Mixed 18


Pilar Kamel

Barry Jones

Edgar Pena


956-212-5466

956-463-4508

956-475-4828


pilarsalomon@hotmail.com

bej3154@hotmail.com

edgar.pena26@hotmail.com

SAN ANGELO

Courtney Nagel

325-212-7275

courtney.bentwood@gmail.com

SAN ANTONIO

Casey Herridge

210-275-3173

casey@satennis.com

SOUTHEAST TEXAS

David Landry

409-344-1539

dwlandry@gmail.com

WACO

Keith Pate

Stormy Reeves

254-230-8268

361-790-6888

edag70@gmail.com

stormy_reeves@yahoo.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles