This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

Local League

Coordinators

July 8, 2017
<p><span class="articletitle">Local League</span></p>
<p><span class="articlesubtitle">Coordinators</span></p>

Local League Coordinators can assist you with finding a league and a team right for you. Interested in joining a team? Our Local League Coordinators are here to help!

 

 

 

EAST HAWAII DISTRICT

Nancy Kelly

Adult 18 & Over
 

ntk96720@yahoo.com

Andrea Ueno

Adult 55 & Over
 

hilo_andi@yahoo.com

Sheri Kinoshita

Mixed 18 & Over / Tri-Level
 

sheri-k@hawaiiantel.net

Jane Iida

Mixed 40 & Over
 

jyiida@gmail.com

Lori Nekoba

Adult 40 & Over / Ekolu 

lnekoba@aol.com

 

KAUAI DISTRICT

Carla LaFratta

All Women's Leagues
 

chlafratta@gmail.com

Brant Fuchigami

All Men's Leagues

koaboi69@yahoo.com

 

MAUI DISTRICT

Jane Sakakihara

Adult 18 & Over /
Mixed 40 & Over
 

sakakiharaj@yahoo.com

Marie Holmberg

Adult 40 & Over

 

holmbergl002@hawaii.rr.com

Susan Sato

Mixed 18 & Over
 

ssato66@gmail.com

Clarita Balala

Ekolu /

Mixed 18 & Over

 

clbalala@hotmail.com

 

Liezl Lao

FALT /

Adult 55 & Over League

liezl_lao @yahoo.com

 

OAHU DISTRICT

Sara Yoshinaga

Adult 40 & Over/

Legends League (Adult 70 & Over) /

Mixed 18 & Over /

Tri-Level League
 

odtaleaguesyoshinaga@gmail.com

Kyle Shimabukuro

Adult 18 & Over /
Adult 55 & Over
 

odtaleaguesshimabukuro@gmail.com.

Matt Stanley

Adult 65 & Over /
Mixed 40 & Over
 

odtaleaguesstanley@gmail.com

Rhoda Baron

Ekolu

TBA

 

WEST HAWAII DISTRICT

Fletcher Olson

Mixed 40 & Over /
Mixed 18 & Over
 

folson804@gmail.com

Jeffery Kam

Adult 40 & Over / Adult 18 & Over / Adult 65 & Over / Tri-Level
 

jeffery_kam@hotmail.com

Lovette Llantos 

Ekolu League /
Adult 55 & Over

 

lovette@gonnalove-it.com

Al Honey

Tri Level-League

 

ahoney@keck.hawaii.edu

General West Hawaii District League Questions

 

westhawaiitennis@gmail.com

 

 

Hawaii Pacific Section League Questions?

Sara Yoshinaga

Director of Adult Tennis

(808) 585-9534

yoshinaga@hawaii.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER