Local League

Coordinators

March 21, 2017

Local League Coordinators can assist you with finding a league and a team right for you. Interested in joining a team? Our Local League Coordinators are here to help!

 

 

 

EAST HAWAII DISTRICT

Nancy Kelly

Adult 18 & Over
 

ntk96720@yahoo.com

Andrea Ueno

Adult 55 & Over
 

hilo_andi@yahoo.com

Sheri Kinoshita

Mixed 18 & Over / Tri-Level
 

sheri-k@hawaiiantel.net

Jane Iida

Mixed 40 & Over
 

jyiida@gmail.com

Lori Nekoba

Adult 40 & Over / Ekolu 

lnekoba@aol.com

 

KAUAI DISTRICT

Rosemary Smythe

All Women's Leagues
 

keala52@hotmail.com

Jose Bayani

All Men's Leagues

 

 

MAUI DISTRICT

Jane Sakakihara

Adult 40 & Over /
Mixed 18 & Over
 

sakakiharaj@yahoo.com

Marie Holmberg

Adult 55 & Over /
Adult 18 & Over
 

holmbergl002@hawaii.rr.com

Susan Sato

Mixed 40 & Over
 

ssato66@gmail.com

Clarita Balala

Ekolu
 

clbalala@hotmail.com

Jody Singsank

Adult 65 & Over
 

psingsank@hotmail.com

Liezl Lao

FALT

liezl_lao @yahoo.com

 

OAHU DISTRICT

Sara Yoshinaga

Ekolu / Adult 65 & Over
 

odtaleaguesyoshinaga@gmail.com

Sara Yoshinaga

Adult 18 & Over /
Mixed 18 & Over
 

odtaleaguesyoshinaga@gmail.com

Sara Yoshinaga

Adult 55 & Over /
Tri-One Doubles
 

odtaleaguesyoshinaga@gmail.com

Gary Morio

Adult 40 & Over /
Mixed 40 & Over
 

odtaleaguesmorio@gmail.com

 

WEST HAWAII DISTRICT

Mike Lam

Mixed 40 & Over /
Mixed 18 & Over
 

whaleeye808@gmail.com

Jeffery Kam

Adult 40 & Over / Adult 18 & Over / Adult 65 & Over / Tri-Level
 

jeffery_kam@hotmail.com

Lovette Llantos 

Ekolu League /
Adult 55 & Over

lovette@gonnalove-it.com

 

 

Hawaii Pacific Section League Questions?

Sara Yoshinaga

Director of Adult Tennis

(808) 585-9534

yoshinaga@hawaii.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

Play as a Member

USTA League Midwest

January 1, 2018
With more than 900,000 registrations each year, USTA League is the country’s largest adult recreational tennis league.
Read More
Play as a Member

TEXAS JUNIOR TOURNAMENTS

January 1, 2018
Tournaments are a great way for kids to enjoy the thrill of competition by getting on the court, playing the game in a variety of styles and making new friends.
Read More
Play as a Member

TEXAS ADULT TOURNAMENTS

January 1, 2018
To register for a Texas tournament, click on the tournament ID to get to Tennis Link! See the below links for more information on adult tournaments.
Read More
Play as a Member

Texas League Coordinators

January 1, 2018
Join one of the most popular tennis circles in the country. Join a USTA Texas league team!
Read More
SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER