This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Midwest

USTA Midwest

District League Coordinators

USTA Midwest  |  May 1, 2018
<h2>USTA Midwest</h2>
<h1>District League Coordinators</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

District coordinators understand the excitement – and questions – that come along with getting your start in USTA League. Reach out to them any time – they’re happy to offer expert help and service. Don't know where to begin? Fill out our USTA League Questionnaire and we'll help point you in the right direction.

 

ILLINOIS
Chicago Nancy Williford 630-778-7131 ustachicago51@gmail.com
Northern Illinois Viki Congleton 630-443-6074 viki@northernillinoistennis.com
Mid-South Illinois Joann Blair 309-267-4000 joann@midsouthillinoistennis.com
 
INDIANA
Northern Indiana Jan Orban 574-551-0121 jan.orban@comcast.net
Central Indiana Toby Gaynor 317-844-6105 toby@centralindianatennis.com
 
OHIO
Northeasten Ohio Derek Kohanski     216-319-5080 adult@neohiotennis.com
Northwestern Ohio Amy Beaverson 419-472-1095 nwotaleagues@att.net
Ohio Valley   937-399-5064     ovta@woh.rr.com
 
MICHIGAN
Southeastern Michigan     Deb Thallman 734-421-1025 deb@semich-usta.com
Western Michigan Steve  Mott 616-272-4340 Steve@WMITennis.com 
Northern Michigan Linda Gillam 231-499-7208
dr1954@chartermi.net
Northeastern Michigan Chris Berger 989-513-1683 chrisbergertennis@yahoo.com
       
WISCONSIN
Wisconsin Kate Carroll 262-224-4121 katecarroll2008@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER