This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA Midwest

District League Coordinators

USTA Midwest  |  March 28, 2017
<h2>USTA Midwest</h2>
<h1>District League Coordinators</h1>

District coordinators understand the excitement – and questions – that come along with getting your start in USTA League. Reach out to them any time – they’re happy to offer expert help and service. Don't know where to begin? Fill out our USTA League Questionnaire and we'll help point you in the right direction.

 

ILLINOIS
Chicago Nancy Williford 630-778-7131 ustachicago51@gmail.com
Northern Illinois Viki Congleton 630-443-6074 viki@northernillinoistennis.com
Mid-South Illinois Joann Blair 309-267-4000 joann@midsouthillinoistennis.com
 
INDIANA
Northern Indiana Jan Orban 574-551-0121 jan.orban@comcast.net
Central Indiana Toby Gaynor 317-844-6105 toby@centralindianatennis.com
 
OHIO
Northeasten Ohio Derek Kohanski     216-319-5080 derek@neota.midwest.usta.com
Northwestern Ohio Amy Beaverson 419-472-1095 nwotaleagues@att.net
Ohio Valley Joyce Engle 937-399-5064     ovta@woh.rr.com
 
MICHIGAN
Southeastern Michigan     Deb Thallman 734-421-1025 deb@semich-usta.com
Western Michigan Steve  Mott 616-272-4340 Steve@WMITennis.com 
Northern Michigan Linda Gillam 231-499-7208
dr1954@chartermi.net
Northeastern Michigan Chris Beger 989-513-1683 chrisbergertennis@yahoo.com
       
WISCONSIN
Wisconsin Kate Carroll 262-224-4121 katecarroll2008@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

Play as a Member

USTA League Midwest

January 1, 2018
With more than 900,000 registrations each year, USTA League is the country’s largest adult recreational tennis league.
Read More
Play as a Member

Texas League Coordinators

January 1, 2018
Join one of the most popular tennis circles in the country. Join a USTA Texas league team!
Read More
Play as a Member

USTA TEXAS LEAGUES

January 1, 2018
A full schedule of this year’s USTA Texas Sectionals!
Read More
Play as a Member

USTA MAS League Calendar

Mid-Atlantic | August 30, 2017
Find out which adult leagues in the Mid-Atlantic Section are starting soon and register today!
Read More
SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER