USTA Midwest

District League Coordinators

March 28, 2017
<h2>USTA Midwest</h2>
<h1>District League Coordinators</h1>

District coordinators understand the excitement – and questions – that come along with getting your start in USTA League. Reach out to them any time – they’re happy to offer expert help and service. Don't know where to begin? Fill out our USTA League Questionnaire and we'll help point you in the right direction.

 

ILLINOIS
Chicago Nancy Williford 630-778-7131 ustachicago51@gmail.com
Northern Illinois Viki Congleton 630-443-6074 viki@northernillinoistennis.com
Mid-South Illinois Joann Blair 309-267-4000 joann@midsouthillinoistennis.com
 
INDIANA
Northern Indiana Jan Orban 574-551-0121 jan.orban@comcast.net
Central Indiana Toby Gaynor 317-844-6105 toby@centralindianatennis.com
 
OHIO
Northeasten Ohio Derek Kohanski     216-319-5080 derek@neota.midwest.usta.com
Northwestern Ohio Amy Beaverson 419-472-1095 nwotaleagues@att.net
Ohio Valley Joyce Engle 937-399-5064     ovta@woh.rr.com
 
MICHIGAN
Southeastern Michigan     Deb Thallman 734-421-1025 deb@semich-usta.com
Western Michigan Steve  Mott 616-272-4340 Steve@WMITennis.com 
Northern Michigan Linda Gillam 231-499-7208
dr1954@chartermi.net
Northeastern Michigan Chris Beger 989-513-1683 chrisbergertennis@yahoo.com
       
WISCONSIN
Wisconsin Kate Carroll 262-224-4121 katecarroll2008@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

Play as a Member

USTA League Midwest

January 1, 2018
With more than 900,000 registrations each year, USTA League is the country’s largest adult recreational tennis league.
Read More
Play as a Member

Adult 18 & Over Sectionals

April 24, 2017
Everything you need to know about the Adult 18 & Over Sectional Championships.
Read More
Play as a Member

18 & Over MD Regionals

April 24, 2017
Everything you need to know about the Adult 18 & Over Maryland Regional Championships for 3.0, 4.0 and 5.0+ men’s and women’s teams.
Read More
Play as a Member

40 & Over VA Regionals

April 24, 2017
Everything you need to know about the Adult 40 & Over Virginia Regional Championships.
Read More
SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER