This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Southern

JUNIOR

COORDINATORS 

Ron Cioffi
<p><span class="articletitle">JUNIOR</span></p>
<p><span class="articlesubtitle">COORDINATORS</span> </p>
ADVERTISEMENT

State

Name

Email

Telephone

Alabama

William Fain

williamfain1@gmail.com

334-398-3344

Arkansas

Cindy Curtis

cindy@arktennis.com

501-227-7611

Georgia

Eva Marie McCravy

mccravy@ustageorgia.com

404-256-9543

Kentucky

Bryan Hash

bhash@ustaky.com

502-491-1290

Louisiana

Megan Preusch

ltajrtennis@louisianatennis.com

225-769-0337

Mississippi

Kent Shultz

kents@mstennis.com

601-981-4421

North Carolina

Teresa Boylan

teresa@nctennis.com

336-852-8577

South Carolina

James Tart

tart@sctennis.com

803-781-2574

Tennessee

Tyler Strong

tylerstrong@ustatn.com

615-953-1694

 

 

 

 

USTA

Lew Brewer

lbrewer@usta.com

561-962-6487

USTA Southern

Bill Ozaki

ozaki@sta.usta.com

770-368-8200

USTA Southern

Maria Cercone

cercone@sta.usta.com

770-368-8200

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER