This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Southern

FAST4 EVENTS

FOR ADULT PLAYERS

Ron Cioffi  |  September 25, 2018
Fast4 Series

The Fast4 Series offers a quick match format.

ADVERTISEMENT

The Fast4 Series offers a quick match format.

USTA Southern is hosting Fast4 tournaments throughout the South in fall and winter 2018.

The shortened format for each set offers a “fast” alternative to tennis, with four points, four games, and five rules. Here are the rules for most tournaments:

  1. No-ad scoring is used.
  2. Service lets are played.
  3. Fast 4 tiebreaks are played at three games all.
  4. The first to four games wins the set.
  5. Best 2-out-of-3 Fast4 sets will be used with a Fast4 tiebreak in lieu of the third set.
5-Oct; Arkansas Pep Rally Fast4; 700156418; Melissa Kelly; mkellytennis@yahoo.com; 479-650-8606; Fort Smith, AR 72903

6-Oct; Tailwagger Fast4; 700154318; Patrick Malone; pat@neatennis.com ; 870-834-9576; Jonesboro, AR 72401

9-Oct; Fall Fast4 Women's Doubles Open; 700100419; Greg Gilliam; jggilliam@yahoo.com; 479-459-2255; Fort Smith, AR 72903

14-Oct; FSAC Fall Fast4 Men's Doubles Open; 700157218; Greg Gilliam; jggilliam@yahoo.com; 479-459-2255; Fort Smith, AR 72903

ADVERTISEMENT

21-Oct; Fast 4 TEAM UP Tailgate Series-Asheville; 700155918; Joanna Scott; joanna@nctennis.com; 828-648-5681; Asheville, NC 28801

27-Oct; Fast 4 TEAM UP Tailgate Series-Greensboro; 700157518; Benjamin  Harrison; ben@greensborotennis.com; 336-545-5320; Greensboro, NC 27455

27-Oct, TACK Fall Classic, 700159918, Casey Hutchens, caseyrayhutchens@gmail.com, 859-806-6554; Lexington, KY 40513

7-Nov; ROSWELL FAST4 CHALLENGE; 700156918; Witton  Carlisle; wcarlisle@roswellgov.com; 770-817-6670; Roswell, GA 30075

10-Nov; Tennis Center of Camden; 700146118; Paola  Maoli; pmaoli@camdensc.org; 803-669-7002; Camden, SC 29020

17-Nov; Fast 4 TEAM UP Tailgate Series-Charlotte; 700157918; Jeremy  Speicher; jspeicher@charlotteracquetclubnorth.com; 704-947-7770; Charlotte, NC 28269

25-Nov; Turkey Bowl Fast4 Singles Championship; 700156718; Chris Mather; cmather@springhurst.com; 502-439-8312; Louisville, KY 40241

1-Dec; Hoover Winter Shootout; 700157018; Boo Mason; boo@hoovercc.com; 205-602-2131; Hoover, AL 35226

1-Dec; BORDER/BATTLE (NC/SC); 700156818; James Tart; tart@sctennis.com; 803-781-2574; Rock Hill, SC 29730

1-Dec; Pelham Polar Power Fast4 Tournament; 700158818; Ann Etheredge; cmills24@msn.com; 205-621-3380; Pelham, AL 35124

7-Dec, Junior Christmas Toy Fast4, 700163418, Deby Caldwell, deby@corta.org, 706-317-4136, Columbus GA 31908

8-Dec; Christmas Toy Fast4; 700156518; Hanane Toumi; hanane@corta.org; 706-317-4136; Columbus, GA 31908

15-Dec; Kennworth Tennis Center Mix Doubles Fast4; 700155418; William Fawcett; premiertennis@comcast.net; 770-265-3599; Acworth, GA 30101

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER