This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA TEXAS

JUNIOR TEAM TENNIS

<h2>USTA TEXAS</h2>
<h1>JUNIOR TEAM TENNIS</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

Sponsored by Whataburger and Newks!

Junior Team Tennis (JTT) is a program that provides organized match play in a team setting. Through singles, doubles and mixed doubles formats, team competition helps kids develop a sense of individual contribution within a group. 

 

JTT promotes social skills and important values by fostering a spirit of cooperation and unity, as well as self-growth. Whether they win or lose, kids learn that succeeding is really more about how they play the game.

 

JTT registration is available for kids ages 6-18, and Area League Coordinators help group participants into teams based to their age and skill level. Teams are preferably co-ed, but they can be created as single gender (boys or girls only) depending on the season. The round robin and non-elimination formats are used to maximize participation and match experience. ADVERTISEMENT National junior tennis championship competitions are also available for season section winners. Please note that USTA membership is not required for all league seasons.

 

For more information about Junior Team Tennis, click here! 

 

Abilene

Contact: Melinda Roberson

Email: abilenejtt@gmail.com

shot.in.the.dark@suddenlink.net

jrbeckham5@yahoo.com

Phone: 325-669-3340

Website: abilenetennis.org

 

Amarillo

Contact: Donna Sellers

Email: donna-sellers@sbcglobal.net

donna@amarilloareatennis.org

Phone: 806-236-7827

Website: www.Amarillotennisassoc.org

 

Austin

Contact: Jessica McMillen

Email: smcmillen@austin.rr.com

Phone: 512-947-3631

Website: www.austintennis.org

 

Beaumont

Contact: Eric Striesfeld

Email: beaumontTennisAcademy@yahoo.com

Phone: 281-796-6763

Website: www.beaumontsetta.blogspot.com

 

Bryan / College Station

Contact: TBD

Website: www.brazosvalleytennis.org

 

Brownwood / Sidney / Comanche

Contact: Karla Cleasure & Al Suarez

Email: Kcolcleasure@gmail.com

suareziv@yahoo.com

Phone: 325-330-0932

 

Corpus Christi

Contact: Wendi Schlesinger & Jacquelyn Jones

Email: wendij99@aol.com

jacquelyn@cctaonline.org

Phone: 361-331-3679

Website: www.CCTAonline.org

 

Dallas

Contact: Mark Hodge

Email: jtt@dta.org

Phone: O: 972-387-1538

C: 214-532-4910

Website: www.dta.org

 

Denton

Contact: Antonius Sidharta

Email: tsidharta@jttdenton.org

Phone: 940-367-5051

Website: www.jttdenton.org

 

East Texas / Tyler Area

Contact: Will MacDonald

Email: wmcdonald777@gmail.com

Website: www.netx.usta.com

 

Fort Stockton

Contact: Bert Rainwater

Email: fsrainh2o@sbcglobal.net

Phone: 432-290-0230

Website: www.westtexastennis.com

 

Fort Worth - NETT

Contact: Sarah Swanston

Email: sarahswanston@hotmail.com

sswanston@richland-tennis-center.com

Phone: O: 817-427-6680

C: 817-676-7602

Website: www.youthtennisfortworth.com

 

Fort Worth - South

Contact: Cris Perkins

Email: cris@tennis-hitlist.com

Phone: 817-938-5937

Website: www.youthtennisfortworth.com

 

Houston

Contact: Ann Wilde

Email: ann.w@houstontennis.org

Phone: 281-580-8313 x 1003

Website: www.houstontennis.org

 

Laredo

Contact: Cecy Abboud

Email: cecyabboud@gmail.com

Phone: 956-206-1333

Website: www.laredotennis.com

 

Lubbock

Contact: Hillary Garbowski

Email: hillary.garbowski@gmail.com

Website: www.spta.ws

 

Odessa 

Contact: David Mendez

Email: dmendez@odessacc.com

Website: www.westtexastennis.com

 

Rockwall

Contact: George Schuldberg

Email: gschuldberg@mac.com

Phone: 512-293-0749

Website: www.georgeschuldberg.usptapro.com

 

San Angelo

Contact: Stacy Duffell

Email: sduffell@ymcasanangelo.org

Phone: 325-655-9106

Website: www.conchovalleytennis.net

 

San Antonio

Contact: Daniel Rubio

Email: drubio2@neisd.net

Phone: 210-421-0108

Website: www.satennis.com

 

Waco 

Contact: Claire McFerran

Email: mcferranc@aol.com

Phone: 254-717-8789

Website: www.wacotennis.org

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER