Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken

Club Contact Information 

<h1>Club Contact Information </h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

If you don’t see your club listed or are interested in becoming a coordinator for your area, contact Katie Blumberg, Junior Tennis Coordinator, at katie@semich-usta.com.

 

Ann Arbor Rec & Ed (Home courts: Chippewa Club)

Vanda Shadigian
734-260-3188
shadigiv@aaps.k12.mi.us

 

Jaime Gregg-Kitley
phone: 734 994-2300 x53243
cell: 734 678-5997 
greggkitleyj@aaps.k12.mi.us

 

Shreya Bahl
734 476 0538 
shreya.bahl139@gmail.com

 

Beverly Hills Club

Kristen Harrison
248-891-9525
kharrison2@comcast.net

 

Birmingham Racquet Club

Kevin McGuffie
586-212-7118
kevin@baselinetennis.net

 

Matt Parker
248-867-1789
matt@baselinetennis.net

 

Bloomfield Tennis

Omid Amirikia
248-892-6818
oaamirikia@gmail.com

 

Don Egler
248-941-1462
don.egler@comcast.net

 

Chippewa Club

Craig Capelli
734-434-6100
ccapelli@mckinley.com

 

Dearborn Racquet & Health Club

Leonora King- Palmer Park (Home courts: Dearborn Racquet & Health Club)
313-828-8847
leonorakng@aol.com

ADVERTISEMENT

 

Tim Crouson-Dearborn Racquet & Health Club
734-718-7286
tcrouson95@yahoo.com

 

Burrell Shields-Motor City (Home courts: Dearborn Racquet & Health Club)
248-701-3420
Burrellshields49@yahoo.com

 

Deer Lake Athletic Club

Shellie Sanders
248-625-8686
shellie@deerlakeathleticclub.com

 

Frank Rodriguez
248-770-2677
coachfrankdlac@gmail.com

 

Dan Madden
248-202-8245
danmadden@zoho.com

 

Franklin Athletic Club 

Andre Dupret
12 TRN Sparrows
248-318-5547
adupret@umich.edu

 

Michelle Bradford
12 INT Hawks / 14INT Condors
313-207-1000
mb.bradford@yahoo.com

 

Brian Eckert
18 INT Eagles
517-303-5622
brian.eckert@gmail.com

 

Bruce Sawicki
248-352-8000 x (272)
bsawicki@ffrc.net

 

Huron Valley Tennis Club

Clare North
14 INT Wave
734-649-8048
cecilclarenorth@gmail.com

 

Jim Sayed
18 INT Whirlwinds
734-637-6331
Jim.sayed@icloud.com

 

Don Campbell
10 INT Thunderchickens
734-665-7658
doncampbell2@comcast.net

 

Justin Jones
18 INT Northern Lights
12 INT Rolling Thunder / 14 ADV Storm
jxjones09@gmail.com

 

Liberty Athletic Club

Christie Dickinson
734-707-3787
christie.dickinson@libertyathletic.net

 

Marty Maehr
12 TRN Snapping Turtles
14 TRN Cobra Snakes
734-649-1497
martin.maehr@gmail.com

 

Paul Ripley
14 INT Tiger Sharks
734-649-1087
paul.ripley@libertyathletic.net

 

Dean Boodakian
14 INT Fire Dragons
978-729-4378
dean.boodakian@gmail.com

 

Life Time Fitness

Dave Pietrangelo
248-302-9827
dpietrangelo@lt.life
dcpietra@gmail.com

 

Nicholas Ludwig
248-872-9845

 

Monroe YMCA

Jerry Escheck
734-818-7085
jerryescheck@ymcaofmonroe.org

 

Laura Howard
734-818-7085
jerryescheck@ymcaofmonroe.org

 

Peachtree Tennis Club

Kristine Deguzman
586-838-9697
krsitinedeguzman_rpt@yahoo.com

 

Scott Sellers
586-899-9817
scott-sellers@sbcglobal.net

 

Pine Lake Tennis House 

Tim Lotz
734-657-5620
t_lotz@yahoo.com

 

Port Huron Tennis House 

Steve Pillon
(W) 810-987-6868
(C) 810-434-2371
sspillon@yahoo.com

 

Sports Club of Novi 

Gino McCathney
248-756-3919
gmccath33@gmail.com

 

Taylor Pinchoff
248-884-2693
taypin0617@gmail.com

 

Sports Club of West Bloomfield 

Marimar Alonso
586-871-4846
Marimar.alonso@att.net

 

Travis Pointe Country Club 

Tom Moore
734-556-8463
tmoore@travispointe.com

 

Troy Racquet Club 

Samit Shah
14 INT Smashers
586-909-2397
Samit_shah11@yahoo.com

 

Wessen Indoor Tennis Club 

Cindy Demerino
248-253-9300
usta_team_tennis@wessenitc.com

 

Brian DeVirgilio
248-253-9300
usta_team_tennis@wessenitc.com

 

Lena Strakhova
248-253-9300
usta_team_tennis@wessenitc.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles