Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Southern

JUNIOR

COORDINATORS 

Ron Cioffi
<p><span class="articletitle">JUNIOR</span></p>
<p><span class="articlesubtitle">COORDINATORS</span> </p>

State Junior Coordinators

ADVERTISEMENT

State Junior Coordinators

State, Name, Email, Telephone

Alabama, William Fain, williamfain1@gmail.com, 334-398-3344

Arkansas, Kord Stuffelbean, kord@arktennis.com, 501-227-7611

Georgia, Eva Marie McCravy, mccravy@ustageorgia.com, 404-256-9543

Kentucky, Bryan Hash, bhash@ustaky.com, 502-491-1290

Louisiana, Megan Preusch, ltajrtennis@louisianatennis.com, 225-769-0337

Mississippi, Kent Shultz, kents@mstennis.com, 601-981-4421

North Carolina, Teresa Boylan, teresa@nctennis.com, 336-852-8577

South Carolina, Amanda Morelli, morelli@sctennis.com, 803-781-2574

Tennessee, Tyler Strong, tylerstrong@ustatn.com, 615-953-1694

USTA, Lew Brewer, lbrewer@usta.com, 561-962-6487

USTA Southern, Maria Cercone, cercone@sta.usta.com, 770-368-8200

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR USTA NEWSLETTERS