Please update your profile

Help us better understand the makeup of our tennis community

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.

USTA Board of Directors

Below are the current Board of Director members for 2021-22. For bios of each member, see the November news story announcing the nominations.


Chairman of the Board and President: Michael J. McNulty III




First Vice President: Dr. Brian Hainline

Vice President: Laura F. Canfield

Vice President: Violet Clark

Secretary-Treasurer: Brian Vahaly


Directors at Large

Jeffrey M. Baill

Kathleen Francis

J. Christopher Lewis

Alan Ostfield

Emily S. Schaefer

Kurt Zumwalt


Immediate Past President

Patrick J. Galbraith


Elite Athletes

Liezel H. Huber

Vania King

Megan Moulton-Levy

Meet the USTA President

Michael J. McNulty III is currently serving as President on the USTA Board of Directors for the 2021-22 term.