This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

How USTA Eastern Brings Tennis to Your Community

 

Get to know your local Tennis Service Representative (TSR). These individuals support USTA Eastern programming and connect both players and tennis organizers with local opportunities. USTA Eastern employs six TSRs that cover the specified regions below; your TSR will connect you with information about the right play opportunity for you and your family.

Quacey Balleste, New Jersey

balleste@eastern.usta.com

914-272-5692

Sandy Hoffman, Southern

hoffman@eastern.usta.com

914-980-8216

Joe Steger, Western

Steger@eastern.usta.com  

914-282-4153

Jenny Irwin, Northern

Irwin@eastern.usta.com

518-369-6380

Gustavo Loza-Padilla, Metro

padilla@eastern.usta.com

914-393-8377

Neil Thakur, Long Island

thakur@eastern.usta.com  

914-589-4500

<p>Quacey Balleste, New Jersey</p>
<p><a href="mailto:Balleste@eastern.usta.com">balleste@eastern.usta.com</a></p>
<p>914-272-5692</p>
<p>Sandy Hoffman, Southern</p>
<p>hoffman@eastern.usta.com</p>
<p>914-980-8216</p>
<p>Sandy Hoffman, Southern</p>
<p>hoffman@eastern.usta.com</p>
<p>914-980-8216</p>
<p>Jenny Irwin, Northern</p>
<p>Irwin@eastern.usta.com</p>
<p>518-369-6380</p>
<p>Gustavo Loza-Padilla, Metro</p>
<p>padilla@eastern.usta.com</p>
<p>914-393-8377</p>
<p>Neil Thakur, Long Island</p>
<p>thakur@eastern.usta.com &nbsp;</p>
<p>914-589-4500</p>

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER