Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days

Your Safe Play Approval will expire in ${daysToExpire} days. Please begin the renewal process before it expires. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com. 

Safe Play Approval Expired

Your Safe Play Approval has expired. Please begin the renewal process. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com.

This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Mid-Atlantic

USTA MID-ATLANTIC

STAFF

May 15, 2019
<h2>USTA MID-ATLANTIC</h2>
<h1>STAFF</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

 

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Chief Executive Officer
Tara Fitzpatrick-Navarro

703-556-6120 x7001

fitzpatrick@mas.usta.com

 

Governance Manager & Executive Assistant

Cat Crisostomo
703-556-6120 x7000

crisostomo@mas.usta.com

 

Chief Advancement Officer

Beth Twomey
703-556-6120 x7025

twomey@mas.usta.com

 

HR Generalist

Tracy Herrman

703-556-6120 x7011

herrman@mas.usta.com

 

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

DEVELOPMENT

Associate Director of Development

Catie Dugan Vargas

703-556-6120 x7026

cvargas@mas.usta.com 

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing & Communications

Lauren Hoffmann 

703-556-6120 x7007

lhoffmann@mas.usta.com

 

Digital Marketing Manager

Jeanne Ludwig

703-556-6120 x7004

ludwig@mas.usta.com

 

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Megan Driscoll

703-556-6120 x7034

driscoll@mas.usta.com

 

ADVERTISEMENT

USTA PROGRAMS & SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Senior Director, USTA Programs & Services
Lindsey Keeler

703-556-6120 x7003

keeler@mas.usta.com

 

Associate Director, Adult Programs & Events
Shell Wood

703-556-6120 x7018

wood@mas.usta.com

 

ADULT

League Manager, Virginia

Eva Crabbs 

703-556-6120 x7006

Ecrabbs@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, USTA Leagues and Adult Competitive Play 

Jeff Fowle

703-556-6120 x7019

fowle@mas.usta.com

 

Adult Programs Coordinator

Cassie Nocera

703-556-6120 x7017

nocera@mas.usta.com

 

Adult Programs Assistant

Lori Miller

703-556-6120 x7009

lmiller@mas.usta.com

 

COMMUNITY TENNIS & DIVERSITY

Senior Manager, Member Engagement & Diversity, Net Generation

Natalie Rogers 

703-556-6120 x7015

rogers@mas.usta.com

 

Net Generation Schools Assistant

Stephanie Gilbert

703-556-6120 x7021

gilbert@mas.usta.com

 

Net Generation Community  Activation Assistant

Howard Ho

703-556-6120 x7035

ho@mas.usta.com

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION/PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

Senior Manager of Junior Competition/Player Development

Bonnie Vona

703-556-6120 x7002

vona@mas.usta.com

 

Junior Competition - 10U Manager

Rob Issem

703-556-6120 x7024

issem@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Junior Competition/Player Development

Rachel Kros

540-765-7114

kros@mas.usta.com

 

Youth Team Play Manager

Eric Davidson

703-556-6120 x7036

EDavidson@mas.usta.com

 

Competitive Tennis Assistant

Lisa Atkins

703-556-6120 x7012

tennisconnect@mas.usta.com

 

RECREATION PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT

Associate Director, Recreation Programs

Alex Chan

703-556-6120 x7013

achan@mas.usta.com

 

Associate Director, Recreation Programs

Kyle Hoffman

703-556-6120 x7014

khoffman@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs - Loudoun County 

Santosh Mohan

703-556-6120 x7016

mohan@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs - Anne Arundel County 

Laura Redford

703-556-6120 x7029

redford@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs - Prince William County

Warren Waterman

703-556-6120 x7008

waterman@mas.usta.com

 

Coordinator Recreation Programs  - Fairfax County 

Renice Holman

rholman@mas.usta.com

703-556-6120 x7022

 

Coordinator, Recreation Programs - Loudoun County and WV

Cara Orenzuk

703-556-6120 x7023
orenzuk@mas.usta.com 

 

Recreation Program Assistant - Howard County 

Jim Ferrera

703-556-6120 x7032

jferrera@mas.usta.com

 

Recreation Program Assistant - Howard County 

Noel Alberto

703-556-6120 x7031

nalberto@mas.usta.com

 

Recreation Program Assistant - Prince William County 

Christina Colangelo

703-556-6120 x7033

c.colangelo@mas.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

 

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER