This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Mid-Atlantic

USTA MID-ATLANTIC

STAFF

August 21, 2018
<h2>USTA MID-ATLANTIC</h2>
<h1>STAFF</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

 

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Chief Executive Officer
Tara Fitzpatrick-Navarro

703-556-6120 x7001

fitzpatrick@mas.usta.com

 

Governance Manager & Executive Assistant

Cat Crisostomo
703-556-6120 x7000

crisostomo@mas.usta.com

 

Chief Advancement Officer

Beth Twomey
703-556-6120 x7025

twomey@mas.usta.com

 

Administrative Assistant, Operations

Lisa Carter

703-556-6120 x7000

carter@mas.usta.com 

 

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

DEVELOPMENT

Development Manager

Sashia Moore

703-556-6120 x7026

moore@mas.usta.com

 

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing & Communications

Lauren Hoffmann 

703-556-6120 x7007

lhoffmann@mas.usta.com

 

Digital Marketing Manager

Jeanne Ludwig

703-556-6120 x7004

ludwig@mas.usta.com

 

Events Manager

Shell Wood

703-556-6120 x7018

wood@mas.usta.com

 

 

USTA PROGRAMS & SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Senior Director, USTA Programs & Services
Lindsey Keeler
703-556-6120 x7003

keeler@mas.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

 

ADULT

League Manager, Virginia

Eva Crabbs 
703-556-6120 x7006
Ecrabbs@mas.usta.com

 

Adult Tournament Manager

Jeff Fowle
703-556-6120 x7019
fowle@mas.usta.com

 

League Manager, Maryland & DC

Christine Ferry
703-556-6120 x7020

ferry@mas.usta.com

 

Adult Programs Coordinator

Cassie Nocera
703-556-6120 x7017
nocera@mas.usta.com

 

Adult Programs Assistant

Lori Miller

703-556-6120 x7009

lmiller@mas.usta.com

 

COMMUNITY TENNIS & DIVERSITY

Senior Manager, Member Engagement & Diversity

Natalie Rogers 

703-556-6120 x7015

rogers@mas.usta.com

 

Member Engagement Coordinator

Stephanie Gilbert

703-556-6120 x7021

gilbert@mas.usta.com

 

Junior Team Tennis Manager

Elizabeth Fratt

703-556-6120 x7027

fratt@mas.usta.com

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION/PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

Senior Manager of Junior Competition/Player Development

Bonnie Vona

703-556-6120 x7002

vona@mas.usta.com

 

Junior Competition - 10U Manager

Rob Issem

703-556-6120 x7024

issem@mas.usta.com

 

Junior Competition/Player Development Coordinator

Rachel Kros
kros@mas.usta.com

 

Competitive Tennis Assistant

Lisa Atkins
703-556-6120 x7012
tennisconnect@mas.usta.com

 

RECREATION PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT

Senior Manager, Recreation Programs

Alex Chan

703-556-6120 x7013

achan@mas.usta.com

 

Senior Manager, Recreation Programs

Kyle Hoffman

703-556-6120 x7014
khoffman@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs

Santosh Mohan

703-556-6120 x7016

mohan@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs

Laura Redford

703-556-6120 x7029

redford@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs

Shannon Scarvey

703-556-6120 x7028

scarvey@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs

Warren Waterman

703-556-6120 x7008

waterman@mas.usta.com

 

Recreation Programs Assistant

Blaine Davies

davies@mas.usta.com

 

Recreation Programs Assistant

Renice Holman

rholman@mas.usta.com

 

Recreation Programs Assistant

Cara Orenzuk

703-556-6120 x7023
orenzuk@mas.usta.com 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

 

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER