This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA MID-ATLANTIC

STAFF

January 23, 2018
<h2>USTA MID-ATLANTIC</h2>
<h1>STAFF</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

 

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Chief Executive Officer
Tara Fitzpatrick-Navarro

703-556-6120 x7001

fitzpatrick@mas.usta.com

 

Governance Manager & Executive Assistant

Cat Crisostomo
703-556-6120 x7000

crisostomo@mas.usta.com

 

Chief Administrative Officer

Beth Twomey
703-556-6120 x7025

twomey@mas.usta.com

 

Administrative Assistant, Operations

Kerri Julian

703-556-6120 x7000

julian@mas.usta.com

 

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

DEVELOPMENT

Development Manager

Helen Li

703-556-6120 x7026

li@mas.usta.com

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing & Communications

Lauren Hoffmann 

703-556-6120 x7007

lhoffmann@mas.usta.com

 

Events Manager

Shell Wood

703-556-6120 x7018

wood@mas.usta.com

 

Digital Marketing Specialist

Chris Lewitzke

703-556-6120 x7004

clewitzke@mas.usta.com

 

USTA PROGRAMS & SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Senior Director, USTA Programs & Services
Lindsey Keeler
703-556-6120 x7003

keeler@mas.usta.com

 

ADULT

League Manager, Virginia

Eva Crabbs 
703-556-6120 x7006
Ecrabbs@mas.usta.com

 

Adult Tournament Manager

Jeff Fowle
703-556-6120 x7019
fowle@mas.usta.com

 

League Manager, Maryland & DC

Michelle Taillon
703-556-6120 x7020

taillon@mas.usta.com

 

Adult Programs Coordinator

Cassie Nocera
703-556-6120 x7017
nocera@mas.usta.com

 

 

COMMUNITY TENNIS & DIVERSITY

Senior Manager, Net Generation & Member Engagement

Ronnie Goodall

703-556-6120 x7015

goodall@mas.usta.com  

 

Junior Team Tennis Manager

Elizabeth Fratt

703-556-6120 x7027

fratt@mas.usta.com

 

Net Generation & Member Engagement Coordinator

Ebonye Jones

703-556-6120 x7021
jones@mas.usta.com

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION/PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

Senior Manager of Junior Competition/Player Development

Bonnie Vona

703-556-6120 x7002

vona@mas.usta.com

 

Junior Competition - 10U Manager

Rob Issem

703-556-6120 x7024

issem@mas.usta.com

 

Junior Competition/Player Development Coordinator

Rachel Kros
kros@mas.usta.com

 

Competitive Tennis Assistant

Lisa Atkins
703-556-6120 x7012
tennisconnect@mas.usta.com

 

RECREATION PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT

Senior Manager, Recreation Programs

Alex Chan

703-556-6120 x7013

achan@mas.usta.com

 

Senior Manager, Recreation Programs

Kyle Hoffman

703-556-6120 x7014
khoffman@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs

Santosh Mohan

703-556-6120 x7016

mohan@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs

Laura Redford

703-556-6120 x7029

redford@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs

Shannon Scarvey

703-556-6120 x7028

scarvey@mas.usta.com

 

Manager, Recreation Programs

Warren Waterman

703-556-6120 x7008

waterman@mas.usta.com

 

Recreation Programs Assistant

Blaine Davies

davies@mas.usta.com

 

Recreation Programs Assistant

Lori Miller

703-556-6120 x7009

lmiller@mas.usta.com

 

Recreation Programs Assistant

Cara Orenzuk

703-556-6120 x7023
orenzuk@mas.usta.com 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

 

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER