Missouri Valley

Our Districts

USTA Missouri Valley has districts in the following locations Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, and OkIahoma. By clicking on any of the districts below you will be able to get more local to you. 

Heart of America

USTA Heart of America covers the Kansas City metro area, including Lawrence and St. Joseph


USTA Iowa includes all of Iowa (except Pottawattamie County), as well as Rock Island County in Illinois


The entire state of Kansas except the counties of Atchison, Doniphan, Douglas, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte


USTA Missouri serves the state of Missouri with the exception of the St. Louis and Kansas City metro areas


USTA Nebraska serves all of Nebraska, as well as Pottawattamie County in Iowa


USTA Oklahoma covers the entire state of Oklahoma

St. Louis

USTA St. Louis encompasses the St. Louis metro area, as well as parts of Illinois within a 30-mile radius of downtown St. Louis