Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.
Missouri Valley

USTA Missouri Valley Staff

The United States Tennis Association Missouri Valley is a not-for-profit organization covering a five-state region of Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma, as well as parts of Illinois. As one of the 17 sections of the USTA, the USTA Missouri Valley has close to 20,000 members. The USTA Missouri Valley offers recreational and competitive tennis for all ages and abilities. The mission of the USTA Missouri Valley is to promote and develop the growth of tennis.

 

Facebook I Instagram I Twitter

 

USTA Missouri Valley Office

4121 W. 83rd Street | Suite 108 | Prairie Village, KS 66208
913-322-4800 (general) | 888-368-8612 (toll-free)

 

For questions or comments, contact us at info@movalley.usta.com.

 

Administrative | Marketing & Communications | Community Tennis | Competition | Tennis Service Representatives

 

Administrative

Mary Buschmann

Mary Buschmann

CEO & Executive Director

mbuschmann@
movalley.usta.com

913-322-4824

Tonya Kaup

Tonya Kaup

Finance Director

kaup@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4823

Tab Stout

Tab Stout

Tab Stout

Office Administrator

tab.stout@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4845

 

 

Marketing & Communications

Manon Eilts

Manon Eilts

Marketing, Communications & Membership Director

eilts@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4826

 

Victoria Moore

Victoria Moore

Digital Content Producer & Graphic Designer

victoria.moore@
movalley.usta.com

913-322-4838

 

Mark Collins

Mark Collins

Digital Content Producer

mark.collins@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4827

 

Community Tennis

Marissa Moment Brown

Marissa Moment Brown

Director of Community Tennis

brown@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4822

Tara Williams

Tara Williams

Community Tennis Manager

williams@movalley.usta.com

913-302-5901

 

Lindsay Hall

Lindsay Hall

Community Play Manager

hall@movalley.usta.com

913-216-5143

 

Becky Riggs

Becky Riggs

Schools Tennis Organizer - Oklahoma

riggs@movalley.usta.com

918-999-5502

Competition

Alyssa Stelmach

Alyssa Stelmach

Manager - Adult Leagues

astelmach@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4829

Scott Howes

Scott Howes

Manager - Adult Play

howes@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4821

Beth Azan

Beth Azan

Manager - Junior Competition

bazan@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4832

Laura Jager

Laura Jager

Coordinator - Community & Competition

laura.jager@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4852

Tennis Service Representatives

Laura Puryear

Laura Puryear

TSR - Oklahoma & Coach Education Program Manager

Email

###

Jaren Glaser

Jaren Glaser

TSR - Heart of America & Kansas and Diversity Liaison

glaser@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9929

John Terpkosh

John Terpkosh

TSR - Iowa & Parks & Recreation Program Manager

jterpkosh@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9926

Alywn Mushonga

Alywn Mushonga

TSR - Missouri & St. Louis

mushonga@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9833

Kara Heim

Kara Heim

TSR - Nebraska

heim@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9452

Laura Puryear

Laura Puryear

Laura Puryear

TSR - Oklahoma & Coach Education Program Manager

puryear@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9147

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter