Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Missouri Valley

USTA Missouri Valley Staff

The United States Tennis Association Missouri Valley is a not-for-profit organization covering a five-state region of Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma, as well as parts of Illinois. As one of the 17 sections of the USTA, the USTA Missouri Valley has close to 20,000 members. The USTA Missouri Valley offers recreational and competitive tennis for all ages and abilities. The mission of the USTA Missouri Valley is to promote and develop the growth of tennis.

 

Facebook I Instagram I Twitter

 

USTA Missouri Valley Office

4121 W. 83rd Street | Suite 108 | Prairie Village, KS 66208
913-322-4800 (general) | 888-368-8612 (toll-free)

 

For questions or comments, contact us at info@movalley.usta.com.

Administrative

Mary Buschmann

Mary Buschmann

Executive Director

mbuschmann@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4824

Tonya Kaup

Tonya Kaup

Finance Director

kaup@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4823

Beth Azan

Beth Azan

Office Administrator

bazan@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4845

Marketing & Communications

Manon Eilts

Manon Eilts

Marketing, Communications & Membership Director

eilts@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4826

Emily Steinwart

Emily Steinwart

Communications Coordinator - Design and Digital Media

steinwart@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4838

Amber Gerdes

Amber Gerdes

Digital Content Producer

agerdes@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4827

 

Community Tennis

Marissa Moment Brown

Marissa Moment Brown

Director of Community Tennis

brown@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4822

Tara Williams

Tara Williams

Community Tennis Manager

williams@movalley.usta.com

913-302-5901

 

Lindsay Hall

Lindsay Hall

Community Play Manager

hall@movalley.usta.com

913-216-5143

Becky Riggs

Becky Riggs

Schools Tennis Organizer - Oklahoma

riggs@movalley.usta.com

918-999-5502

 

 

Competition

Alyssa Stelmach

Alyssa Stelmach

Manager - Adult Leagues

astelmach@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4829

Noah Bortnick

Noah Bortnick

Manager - Junior Competition

nbortnick@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4832

Scott Howes

Scott Howes

Manager - Adult Play

howes@movalley.usta.com

913-322-4821

Tennis Service Representatives

Jacob Buys

Jacob Buys

TSR - Heart of America

jbuys@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9925

John Terpkosh

John Terpkosh

TSR - Iowa & Parks & Recreation Program Manager

jterpkosh@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9926

Jaren Glaser

Jaren Glaser

TSR - Kansas & Diversity Liaison

glaser@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9929

Michael Marotta

Michael Marotta

TSR - Missouri

mmarotta@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9833

Laura Puryear

Laura Puryear

TSR - Oklahoma & Coach Education Program Manager

Email

###

Kara Heim

Kara Heim

TSR - Nebraska

heim@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9452

Laura Puryear

Laura Puryear

TSR - Oklahoma & Coach Education Program Manager

puryear@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9147

Carli Connors

Carli Connors

TSR - St. Louis

cconnors@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9137

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter