This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

About

USTA Nebraska

USTA Nebraska  |  January 4, 2018
<h2>About</h2>
<h1>USTA Nebraska</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Nebraska serves the Nebraska District of the USTA Missouri Valley. District meetings are held twice a year, once in the spring and once in the fall.

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff:

Tennis Service Representative

Kara Heim - Heim@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9452

 

 

District Staff:

Executive Director and USTA League Coordinator:

Lisa Thomas - lisathomasusta@icloud.com

402-290-5931

 

Junior Competition Coordinator

Lee Fredericks - leetennismatch@gmail.com

402-320-0497

Executive Committee:

President

Heather Blumel - heatherblumel@hotmail.com

402-502-0112

 

Immediate Past President

Justin Bigsby - mrjbigs@gmail.com

402-721-8069

 

Treasurer

Charles Campbell - campbell@windscreen.net

402-362-4558

 

Secretary - mikewllmn@aol.com

Mike Willman

402-547-9613

Committee Chairs

Junior Competition

Scott Shafer - scott.tyler.shafer@gmail. ADVERTISEMENT com

608-358-4468

 

Tournaments

Curt Smith - curtten@gmail.com

402-326-3482

 

Western Nebraska Junior Competition Representative

Greg Larson - glarson@kuglercompany.com

308-345-5185 (Home)

308-345-2280 (Work)

 

Adults

Jason Rodenberger - jason.rodenberger@gmail.com

402-578-7372

 

10 and Under Tennis

Talor Wain - tj_wain@hotmail.com

402-875-3403

 

Community Development

Troy Saulsbury - troysulz@frontiernet.net

308-440-5967  

 

Junior Recreation

Ben Wigert - bgwigert615@yahoo.com

402-590-7393

 

Diversity/Adaptive Tennis

Rick Spalding - rspalding54@gmail.com

402-720-8284

 

Officials

Carol Hodges - cbhodges444@gmail.com

402-453-7701

 

Franz Blaha - fgblaha@gmail.com

TJ Sanderfer - Tjsanderfer@aol.com

Collegiate

Kara Heim - Heim@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9452

 

Nominating Committee

Troy Saulsbury - troysulz@frontiernet.net

308-338-0911

 

Ex-Officio Board Member

Awards/Hall of Fame

Verne Weber - vaweber10s@aol.com
402-682-5862

 

Parks and Recreation

Carol Hodges - cbhodges444@gmail.com

402-453-7701

 

Peer Advisor

Scott Hayden - shayden@kearneygov.org

Grievance

Bruce Vosburg - vosburg@fittslaw.com

402-554-1960  (Home)

402-342-1000  (Office)

 

USTA Nebraska Web Updates

Kara Heim - NTAwebupdate@gmail.com

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER