Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Northern

USTA Northern Staff Directory

Administration

Becky Cantellano

Becky Cantellano

Executive Director, CEO

becky@northern.usta.com

952-358-3284

 

 

 

Pat Colbert

Pat Colbert

Assistant Executive Director, Chief Program Officer

colbert@northern.usta.com

952-358-3283

Vanessa Sexton

Vanessa Sexton

Operations Manager

vanessa@northern.usta.com

952-358-3281

 

 

 

Adult Play

Nancy Lundberg

Nancy Lundberg

Director of Adult Play

lundberg@northern.usta.com

952-358-3286

 

 

 

Taylor Heltne

Taylor Heltne

Manager of Twin Cities Adult Play, Tennis on Campus

taylor@northern.usta.com

952-358-3287

Kathy Schneider

Kathy Schneider

Adult Social Play Manager

schneider@northern.usta.com

952-358-3295

 

Carol Thies

Carol Thies

Adult Matchline Coordinator

thies@northern.usta.com

952-358-3285

 

 

Junior Play

Marc Stingley

Marc Stingley

Director of Junior Play

marc@northern.usta.com

952-358-3290

Katie Bergmann

Katie Bergmann

Manager of Youth Tournaments and Team Competition

katie@northern.usta.com

952-358-3280

Community Impact

Mya Smith-Dennis

Mya Smith-Dennis

TSR; Training, Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

mya@northern.usta.com

952-358-3289

Meredith Holt

Meredith Holt

TSR; Schools Coordinator

meredith@northern.usta.com

952-358-3296

 

 

 

Partner Engagement

Zeny McCoy

Zeny McCoy

Director of Partner Engagement

zeny@northern.usta.com

952-358-3291

Daniel Borgertpoepping

Daniel Borgertpoepping

Manager of Marketing & Communications

daniel@northern.usta.com

952-358-3292

Web

Sandy Smith

Sandy Smith

Member Engagement Coordinator

ssmith@northern.usta.com

952-358-3288