Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.
Northern

USTA Northern Staff Directory

Becky Cantellano

Becky Cantellano

Executive Director & CEO

becky@northern.usta.com

952-358-3284

 

 

 

Special Projects Team

Pat Colbert

Pat Colbert

Assistant Executive Director, Special Projects

colbert@northern.usta.com

952-358-3283

 

Christin Thurston

Christin Thurston

Manager, Coach Development

christin@northern.usta.com

952-358-3296

 

 

Operations Team

Vanessa Sexton

Vanessa Sexton

Director, Operations

vanessa@northern.usta.com

952-358-3281

 

 

 

Mya Dennis

Mya Dennis

Manager, Diversity and Inclusion and Education

mya@northern.usta.com

952-358-3289

Adult Play Team

Taylor Heltne

Taylor Heltne

Director, Adult Play

taylor@northern.usta.com

952-358-3287

 

 

Kathy Schneider

Kathy Schneider

Manager, Adult Recreation

schneider@northern.usta.com

952-358-3295

 

 

Aaron Holland

Aaron Holland

Manager, Adult Competition

aaron@northern.usta.com

952-358-3293

 

 

Carol Thies

Carol Thies

Coordinator, Matchline

thies@northern.usta.com

952-358-3285

 

 

Marcus Bachmeier

Marcus Bachmeier

Coordinator, Adult Recreation

bachmeier@northern.usta.com

952-358-3293

 

 

Junior Play Team

Marc Stingley

Marc Stingley

Director, Junior Play

marc@northern.usta.com

952-358-3290

Katie Bergmann

Katie Bergmann

Manager, Junior Competition

katie@northern.usta.com

952-358-3280

Natalie Stevens

Natalie Stevens

Coordinator, Junior Recreation

natalie@northern.usta.com 

952-358-3294

Engagement Team

Zeny McCoy

Zeny McCoy

Director, Member Engagement

zeny@northern.usta.com

952-358-3291

Daniel Borgertpoepping

Daniel Borgertpoepping

Manager, Marketing and Communications

daniel@northern.usta.com

952-358-3292

Hannah Schwartz

Hannah Schwartz

Specialist, Marketing and Communications

hannah@northern.usta.com

952-358-3288

Josh Hansen-Connell

Josh Hansen-Connell

Manager, Development

josh@northern.usta.com

952-358-3286

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter