Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Northern

USTA Northern Staff Directory

Administration

Becky Cantellano

Executive Director, CEO

becky@northern.usta.com

952-358-3284

 

 

 

Pat Colbert

Assistant Executive Director, Chief Program Officer

colbert@northern.usta.com

952-358-3283

Vanessa Sexton

Operations Manager

vanessa@northern.usta.com

952-358-3281

 

 

 

Adult Play

Nancy Lundberg

Director of Adult Play

lundberg@northern.usta.com

952-358-3286

 

 

 

Taylor Heltne

Manager of Twin Cities Adult Play, Tennis on Campus

taylor@northern.usta.com

952-358-3287

Kathy Schneider

Adult Recreational Play Coordinator

kathy@northern.usta.com

952-358-3295

 

Carol Thies

Adult Matchline Coordinator

thies@northern.usta.com

952-358-3285

 

 

Junior Play

Katie Bergmann

Manager of Junior Tournaments and National Teams, Officials

katie@northern.usta.com

952-358-3280

Zeny McCoy

Manager of Junior Team Tennis

zeny@northern.usta.com

952-358-3291

 

 

 

Community Impact

Mya Smith-Dennis

TSR; Training, Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

mya@northern.usta.com

952-358-3289

Meredith Holt

TSR; Schools Coordinator

meredith@northern.usta.com

952-358-3296

 

 

 

Communications

Daniel Borgertpoepping

Manager of Marketing & Communications

daniel@northern.usta.com

952-358-3292

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR USTA NEWSLETTERS