This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA PNW

STAFF DIRECTORY

USTA Pacific Northwest  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>USTA PNW</h2>
<h1>STAFF DIRECTORY</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

ADMINISTRATION

Matthew Warren
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3336
Email: mwarren@pnw.usta.com

China Kirk
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3335
Email: ckirk@pnw.usta.com   

 

Tracy Giboney

Director of Accounting

Phone: (971) 228-9044
Email: tgiboney@pnw.usta.com 


Lindsay Rector
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3326
Email: lrector@pnw.usta.com 


Valerie Weaks
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3334
Email: weaks@pnw.usta.com

 

Keaten Fox
Special Projects and Data Administrator
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3333
Email: fox@pnw.usta.com

 

MARKETING

 

Erika Harmon

Associate Manager of Marketing and Communications
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3339
Email: eharmon@pnw.usta.com

 

Olivia Kalk
Marketing & PR Coordinator
Phone: (971) 727-5592
Email: okalk@pnw.usta.com

 

William Paradis
Marketing Production Assistant
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3622
Email: william.paradis@pnw.usta.com

 

Markus Lim

Visual Designer

Phone: (971) 303-1356

Email: mlim@pnw.usta.com

 

JUNIOR PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

Kirk Anderson
Managing Director of USTA Products and Services
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3327
Email: kanderson@pnw.usta.com


Trenton Corvino
Associate Manager of Junior Competition
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3332
Email: tcorvino@pnw.usta.com

 

Blakeley Bean

JTT Coordinator, Washington

Phone: (206) 475-1294

Email: bbean@pnw.usta.com

 

Matthew Houser

JTT Coordinator, Oregon

Phone: (503) 484-0377

Email: mhouser@pnw.usta.com

 

ADULT & SENIOR RECREATION

Adam Hutchinson
Director of Adult Competition
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3329
Email: ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com


Alyssa Corvino
Associate Manager of Adult Competition
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3338
Email: acorvino@pnw.usta.com

 

Elece Fiocchi
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis and Leagues, Central Washington
Phone: (509) 221-0823
Email: efiocchi@pnw.usta.com


Dana Griffin
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis and Leagues, Alaska
Phone: (971) 804-4226
Email: dgriffin@pnw.usta.com

 

Jana Hirst
Regional League Coordinator, Northern Oregon
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3331
Email: hirst@pnw.usta.com


Jill Borgida
Regional League Coordinator, Northwest Washington
Phone: (425) 531-5595
Email: jborgida@pnw.usta.com


Kathi McKay
Regional League Coordinator, Southwest Washington & Southern Oregon
Phone: (360) 688-8771
EMail: kmckay@pnw.usta.com


Cheryl Lepper
Regional League Coordinator, Eastern Washington
Phone: (509) 440-2698
Email: clepper@pnw.usta.com

 

RECREATIONAL PROGRAMS

Randy Webber
Director of Recreational Programs
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3330
Email: rwebber@pnw.usta.com


AnnElise Anderson
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis, Eastern Washington
Phone: (509) 991-0696
Email: anderson@pnw.usta.com

Cooper Anderson
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis, Northwest Washington
Phone: (206) 939-0461
Email: canderson@pnw.usta.com

 

Elece Fiocchi
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis and Leagues, Central Washington
Phone: (509) 221-0823
Email: efiocchi@pnw.usta.com


Dana Griffin
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis and Leagues, Alaska
Phone: (971) 804-4226
Email: dgriffin@pnw.usta.com

 

Eric Guenther
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis, Northern Oregon
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x 3328
Email: guenther@pnw.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER