This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA PNW

STAFF DIRECTORY

USTA Pacific Northwest  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>USTA PNW</h2>
<h1>STAFF DIRECTORY</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

ADMINISTRATION

Matthew Warren
Executive Director
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3336
Email: mwarren@pnw.usta.com

China Kirk
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3335
Email: ckirk@pnw.usta.com   


Lindsay Rector
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3326
Email: lrector@pnw.usta.com 


Valerie Weaks
Executive Assistant
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3334
Email: weaks@pnw.usta.com

 

Keaten Fox
Special Projects Administrator
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3333
Email: fox@pnw.usta.com

 

MARKETING

Nick Hoppe
Marketing & Communications Director
Phone: (503) 924-1877 x8621
Email: nhoppe@pnw.usta.com

 

Erika Harmon
Digital Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3339
Email: eharmon@pnw.usta.com

 

Olivia Kalk
Marketing & PR Coordinator
Phone: (971) 727-5592
Email: okalk@pnw.usta.com

 

William Paradis
Marketing Production Assistant
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3622
Email: william.paradis@pnw.usta.com

 

Markus Lim

Visual Designer

Phone: (971) 303-1356

Email: mlim@pnw.usta.com

 

JUNIOR PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

Kirk Anderson
General Manager of USTA Products and Services
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3327
Email: kanderson@pnw.usta.com


Trenton Corvino
Junior Competition Coordinator
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3332
Email: tcorvino@pnw.usta.com

 

Blakeley Bean

JTT Coordinator, Washington

Phone: (206) 475-1294

Email: bbean@pnw.usta.com

 

Matthew Houser

JTT Coordinator, Oregon

Phone: (503) 484-0377

Email: mhouser@pnw.usta.com

 

ADULT/SENIOR RECREATION

Adam Hutchinson
Adult Competition Manager
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3329
Email: ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com


Alyssa Corvino
Section League Coordinator
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3338
Email: acorvino@pnw.usta.com

 

Jana Hirst
Northern Oregon Area League Coordinator
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3331
Email: hirst@pnw.usta.com


Jill Borgida
Northwest Washington Area League Coordinator
Phone: (425) 531-5595
Email: jborgida@pnw.usta.com


Kathi McKay
Southwest Washington and Southern Oregon Area League Coordinator
Phone: (360) 688-8771
EMail: kmckay@pnw.usta.com


Cheryl Lepper
Eastern Washington/Northern Idaho Area League Coordinator
Phone: (509) 440-2698
Email: clepper@pnw.usta.com

 

COMMUNITY TENNIS ORGANIZERS
(LEAGUES AND RECREATIONAL PROGRAMS)


Elece Fiocchi
Community Tennis Organizer
Leagues and Recreational Programs-Central Washington
Phone: (509) 221-0823
Email: efiocchi@pnw.usta.com


Dana Griffin
Community Tennis Organizer
Leagues and Recreational Programs-Alaska
Phone: (971) 804-4226
Email: dgriffin@pnw.usta.com

 

RECREATIONAL PROGRAMS

Randy Webber
Recreational Program Manager
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3330
Email: rwebber@pnw.usta.com


Eric Guenther
Recreational Program Organizer-Northern Oregon
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x 3328
Email: guenther@pnw.usta.com


AnnElise Anderson
Recreational Tennis Organizer-Eastern Washington
Phone: (509) 991-0696
Email: anderson@pnw.usta.com

Cooper Anderson
Recreational Tennis Organizer-Western Washington
Phone: (206) 939-0461
Email: canderson@pnw.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER