This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Pacific Northwest

USTA PNW

STAFF DIRECTORY

USTA Pacific Northwest  |  May 12, 2017
<h2>USTA PNW</h2>
<h1>STAFF DIRECTORY</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Matthew Warren
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3336
Email: mwarren@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

China Kirk
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3335
Email: ckirk@pnw.usta.com   

 

 

 

 

Tracy Giboney

Director of Accounting

Phone: (971) 228-9044
Email: tgiboney@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 


Andrew Ross
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: (503) 924-8624
Email: aross@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Valerie Weaks
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3334
Email: weaks@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Kirk Anderson
General Manager, Culture and Coach Development
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3327
Email: kanderson@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Monica Baker

Director of Development and Fundraising

Phone: (971) 777-3661
Email: mbaker@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARKETING

 

 

Jeremy Asselin

Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: (971) 777-0327
Email: jasselin@pnw.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

 

 

 

 

Olivia Kalk
Marketing & PR Coordinator
Phone: (971) 727-5592
Email: okalk@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Markus Lim

Junior Art Director

Phone: (971) 303-1356

Email: mlim@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Kaitlin Hoback

Digital Content Creator

Email: khoback@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

 


Trenton Corvino
Associate Manager of Junior Competition
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3332
Email: tcorvino@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

Blakeley Bean

JTT Coordinator, Washington

Phone: (206) 475-1294

Email: bbean@pnw.usta.com

 

Nathan Ramos

JTT Coordinator, Oregon

Email: nramos@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

 

ADULT & SENIOR RECREATION

 

 

Adam Hutchinson
Director of Competition
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3329
Email: ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Alyssa Corvino
Associate Manager of Adult Competition
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3338
Email: acorvino@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Elece Fiocchi
Regional League Coordinator, Eastern Washington
Phone: (509) 221-0823
Email: efiocchi@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 


Dana Griffin
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis and Leagues, Alaska
Phone: (971) 804-4226
Email: dgriffin@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Jana Hirst

Regional League Coordinator, Northern Oregon
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3331
Email: hirst@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Jill Borgida
Regional League Coordinator, Northwest Washington
Phone: (425) 531-5595
Email: jborgida@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Kathi McKay

Regional League Coordinator, Southwest Washington & Southern Oregon
Phone: (360) 688-8771
EMail: kmckay@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACILITY OPERATIONS & SERVICES

 

 

Pat Dreves

General Manager of Facility Operations and Services
Email: pdreves@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RECREATIONAL PROGRAMS

 

 

Randy Webber
Director of Recreational Programs
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x3330
Email: rwebber@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

AnnElise Anderson
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis, Eastern Washington
Phone: (509) 991-0696
Email: anderson@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Cooper Anderson
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis, Northwest Washington
Phone: (206) 939-0461
Email: canderson@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Dana Griffin
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis and Leagues, Alaska
Phone: (971) 804-4226
Email: dgriffin@pnw.usta.com

 

 

 

 

Mary Jo Grummel
Regional Manager of Recreational Tennis, Northwest Oregon
Phone: (503) 520-1877 x 3328
Email: mjgrummel@pnw.usta.com

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER