Our Regions

USTA Southwest has six regions in the following locations: Northern Arizona, Northern New Mexico, Southern Arizona, Phoenix (formerly Central Arizona), Greater El Paso, and Southern New Mexico. By clicking on the regions below you'll find more locally relevant information. 

USTA Southern New Mexico

Covering the regions of Southern and Southeastern New Mexico, including Las Cruces, Carlsbad and surrounding cities. 

USTA Greater El Paso

Our Southwest territory here includes anything in greater metro El Paso, Texas.

USTA Phoenix

Covering the Central Arizona area, which includes the Greater metro Phoenix area. 

USTA Southern Arizona

Covering the Southern Arizona area, which includes the city of Tucson and many surrounding areas. 

USTA Northern New Mexico

Covering  Bernalillo, Cibola, Colfax, DeBaca, Guadalupe, Harding, Los Alamos, McKinley, Mora, Quay, Rio Arriba, San Juan, San Miquel, Sandoval, Santa Fe, Socorro, Taos, Torrance, Union, and Valencia counties

USTA Northern Arizona

Covering Apache, Coconino, Mohave, Navajo and Yavapai counties