This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA TEXAS

NJTL CHAPTERS

<h2>USTA TEXAS</h2>
<h1>NJTL CHAPTERS</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA National Junior Tennis and Learning (NJTL) is a community-driven delivery system that develops the character of kids through tennis and education. The program emphasizes the ideals of the USTA Foundation by:

 

  • Reaching out to those who may not otherwise have the opportunity to learn and play tennis

  • Encouraging the values of humanitarianism, leadership and academic excellence

  • Providing participants the opportunity to develop their tennis skills to promote a lifetime of enjoyment of the game. 

 

NJTL reaches more than 250,000 children nationwide and the 16 USTA Texas chapters have more than 16,000 participants involved in its programs. To become an official USTA NJTL Chapter/Program, an online registration form must be completed. Each chapter has access to a variety of programs and resources that help enrich its participants and its program as a whole. ADVERTISEMENT

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT NJTL, CLICK HERE!

 

Abilene Tennis Association (First Serve)

Stacy Bryan / Cathie Coleman 

stacy.bryan@abileneisd.org

davidcathiecoleman@me.com 

325-518-3572 / 325-370-3124 

Arlington Tennis Education Foundation

JoAnn McArthur

dgracquetgal@gmail.com

Austin Parks and Rec

Lonnie Lyman

lonnie.lyman@austintexas.gov

512-974-3921

Central Texas Tennis Association (Austin)

Sarah Pernell 

slp2222@aol.com 

512-280-5800 / 512-466-6545

Concho Valley Tennis Association (San Angelo)

Stacy Duffell 

sduffell@ymcasanangelo.org 

325-655-9106 

Dallas Tennis and Education Academy

Bert Cole 

bertsy@tx.rr.com 

817-247-9977

Fort Worth Parks and Community Services

Amber Bryant / Sandra Medina

Amber.Bryant@fortworthtexas.gov

Sandra.Medina@fortworthtexas.gov

(817) 731-8789

Houston Tennis Association

Emily Schaefer 

emily.schaefer@houstontx.gov

Vickie.jennings@houstontx.gov

(281) 580-8313

 

Kid's Inc (Amarillo)

Rene'e Stovall

rstovall@kidsinc.org

806-376-5936

 

Laredo Court Crushers

Raul E. Salazar 

laredocourtcrushers11@hotmail.com 

956-771-1192 

 

NETT Villiage Library Program (Fort Worth)

Teresa Risley / Akhil Mirchandani

juniors@nettleague.org

214-676-5767 / 817-219-2999

 

San Antonio Tennis Association

Roger Ojeda 

rsojeda.ed@satennis.com 

210-735-3069 

 

Spring Branch Tennis Center 

Erinn Murray 

tennis@gvtc.com 

210-488-8063 

 

Tennis Success Inc. (Corpus Christi)

dale@eagleswingstrategies.com 

ronwoods@grandecom.net

 

Tyler Parks and Recreation & Boys and Girls Club

Ronnie Blake / Darlene Marshall 

twohft@yahoo.com

Darlene.marshall@bgceasttexas.com

Parks - 936-414-0109 / 903-593-9211 

 

Waco Tennis Association

Claire McFerran

mcferranc@aol.com

254-717-8789

 

Zina Garrison Academy (Houston)

Yolanda Sadbarry

Yolanda@zinagarrison.org

850-206-6756

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER