Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Southwest

USTA ADULT Local League

Coordinator List (SOUTHWEST)

January 29, 2020
<p><span class="articletitle">USTA ADULT Local League</span></p>
<p><span class="articletitle">Coordinator List (SOUTHWEST)</span><br />
</p>
ADVERTISEMENT

 

District coordinators are the link to players and captains in a local community and they understand the excitement – and questions – that come along with getting your start in USTA League. Reach out to our local league coordinators any time – they’re happy to offer their help, advice and service. 

 

Don't know where to begin? Fill out our USTA League Questionnaire Form and we'll help point you in the right direction.


Kelly Ferris
(Phoenix-metro and surrounding)
Ferris@southwest.usta.com
602.412.3627


Jerry Pippins
Greater El Paso-area 
Pippins@southwest.usta.com
915-284-8689


Allison Bates
Northern Arizona-area
(Bullhead City, Flagstaff, Kingman, Lake Havasu, Page, Prescott, Sedona, Tuba City)

Bates@southwest.usta.com
928-288-2551


Tricia Fink 
Southern Arizona-area  (Tucson, etc.)
Fink@southwest.usta.com
520-477-7127


Allison Deputy 
Southern New Mexico-area (Las Cruces, Silver City, Alamogordo)
Deputy@southwest.usta.com
915-820-0420


Benjamin Friendly
Northern New Mexico-area (Albuquerque, Santa Fe, Taos, etc.)

Bfriendly@southwest.usta.com
505-433-1667

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter