This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA MID-ATLANTIC

LOCAL LEAGUE AMBASSADORS

Mid-Atlantic  |  October 20, 2017
<h2>USTA MID-ATLANTIC</h2>
<h1>LOCAL LEAGUE AMBASSADORS</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

 

Tennis is more fun when you play on a team! Contact the Local League Coordinator in your area to captain a team. If you aren’t ready to form your own team, no worries, visit our Tennis Connect page and you'll be matched up with an existing team.

 

Area
Name
Email

League Type

DC

Pat Jones

jonespat26@aol.com

Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over,
Mixed 40 & Over

 

Marilyn Allison

abellanera@aol.com

Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over, Mixed 65 & Over

 

Kelly Jackson

kj4ever@mac.com

Adult 18 & Over, Mixed 18 & Over
Tri-Level, Tri-Level Mixed

 

Steve Zaret

sjzaret4456@gmail.com

Adult 18 & Over 5.0+, Adult 40 & Over 4.5+, Mixed 18 & Over 10.0, Super Tri-Level, Mixed 40 & Over 9.0 and 10.0

 

Tony Acosta

tonyaco10s@aol.com

Adult 18 & Over 5.0+, Adult 40 & Over 4. ADVERTISEMENT 5+, Mixed 18 & Over 10.0, Super Tri-Level, Mixed 40 & Over 9.0 and 10.0

MARYLAND

 

 

 

Anne Arundel

Stacia Bontempo

stacia@bontempo.org

Adult 18 & Over Men/Women,  Mixed (18 & Over, 40 & Over, 55 & Over, 65 & Over), Tri-Level

 

Pamela Cahouet

pcahouet@gmail.com

Adult 55 & Over Women, Combo

 

Leila Wagner

active2day@gmail.com

Adult 40 & Over Men/Women

 

Angela Bennett

angie.bennett74@gmail.com

Combo, Mixed 40 & Over, Ladies Day League

 

Tami Burt

tamiburt1@gmail.com

Adult 55 & Over Men, Singles

 

Shari Sternberg

shari@aacta.com

Adult 65 & Over Men/Women

Baltimore County -
BTP

Julie Dorkan

julie.dorkan.btp@gmail.com  

New Player Interest

 

Cynthia Miller

cynthia.miller.btp@gmail.com

All League Types

Baltimore County -
Green Spring

Chris Ioannou

chris@gstef.org

All League Types

 

Karie Hogan

kariehogan@verizon.net

All League Types

Calvert

Jennifer Arthur

jbarthur@comcast.net

All League Types

Carroll

Vicki Fussell

Vicki@carrolltennis.com

Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over

Carroll

Jon Smith

jon.smith.1234@comcast.net

Singles, Tri-Level

Charles

Yantise Jenkins

Yantise@hotmail.com

All League Types

Forty West

Lynne Hauff

lynnehauff@aol.com

All League Types

Frederick

Stephanie Almeida

info@frederickusta.org

All League Types

Harford

Kim Fleming

kfleming@lfbalaw.com

All League Types

Howard - Cattail

Liz Baker

liz.b@cattailcreekcc.com

All League Types

Howard - Circle D

Liz Baker

rerbaker@comcast.net 

All League Types

Howard - Columbia

Liz Baker/Janet Molleur

elizabeth.baker@columbiaassociation.org

janet.molleur@columbiaassociation.org 

All League Types

Montgomery

Hayley Hughes

hhughes@mctatennis.org

All League Types

Prince George

Dianne Randolph

dianne.randolph@yahoo.com

All League Types

St. Mary

Virginia King

vamking60@gmail.com

All League Types

Talbot

Diane Johnson

dianejohnson@goeaston.net

All League Types

 

 

 

 

VIRGINIA

 

 

 

Charlottesville

Nancy Holt

holttennisleagueservices@gmail.com

Mixed 18 & Over, Adult 18 & Over Women, Adult 40 & Over Women, Combo, Combo Mixed

 

Patrick Kearns

patrickkearnstennis@gmail.com

Adult 18 & Over Men, Adult 40 & Over Men, Singles

 

Beverley Garbaccio

bgarbaccio@gmail.com

Mixed 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over, Tri-Level

Chesapeake

Dan Schank

daniel.schank@gmail.com 

Combo Mixed

Fredericksburg

Alice King

FredericksburgUSTATennis@gmail.com

All League Types

Harrisonburg

John Spotts

spottsfarm@yahoo.com

All League Types

Loudoun

Jennifer Hunter

ustaloudoun@gmail.com

All League Types

Lynchburg

Teresa Almond

teresa.almond@gmail.com

All League Types

Norfolk

Mary Jordon

majordan@odu.edu

All League Types

 

Brenda Nunez

bnunez@odu.edu

All League Types

NOVA

Patty Yeates

pcyeates@cox.net

Adult 18 & Over Indoor/Outdoor, Adult 18 & Over Ladies Daytime, Combo Women and Combo Mixed Indoor

 

Alice Hume

abchume@gmail.com

Mixed 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over Winter and Summer, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Tri-Level Fall and Winter

 

Bill Biggs

bbiggs0310@aol.com

Adult 18 & Over Outdoor Weekend Men, Adult 40 & Over Weekend Men, Singles Men Indoor/Outdoor, Combo Men

 

Cheryl Danner

novalovestennis@gmail.com

Mixed 55 & Over,  Adult 65 & Over Women, Women's Singles

 

 

 

 

Richmond

Matt Campbell

mattcam12@gmail.com

Mixed 18 & Over

 

Betty Snavely

BWSNAVELY@MSN.COM

Adult 18 & Over Women Weekday, Adult 40 & Over Women Weekday, Adult 55 & Over Women's Weekday, Adult 65 & Over Women's Weekday

 

Sandra Mason

Bamsdm141@comcast.net

Adult 65 & Over Men, Singles, Mixed 55 & Over, Tri-Level, 18-39 Combo Mixed League

 

Patty Smith

info@richmondtennisleagues.com

Adult 18 & Over Weekend, Adult 40 & Over Weekend, Combo, Combo Weekday Women's, Combo Mixed

 

Stone Smith

info@richmondtennisleagues.com

Adult 18 & Over Weeknight Men, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over Men, Mixed 40 & Over

Roanoke

Marie Earnhardt

marie.earnhardt@gmail.com

Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult Combo, Singles

 

Dave Osterhaus

dave.osterhaus@usfood.com

Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Fall Combo Mixed

Shenandoah

Carisa Dueweke

cydueweke@gmail.com

All League Types

Tidewater

Betsey Reister

TidewaterUSTA@gmail.com

All League Types

Virginia Beach

Gigi Holmes

seniortennisleague@gmail.com

Adult 65 & Over

 

Karen Tucker

karen10s@msn.com

Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over

 

Claudette Seally

sistaslice@gmail.com

Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Singles, Combo, Combo Mixed, Tri-Level

Western Tidewater

Sheryl Raulston

sraulst@gmail.com

All League Types

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER